West Bromwich Dartmouth v Smethwick
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSmethwick won by 3 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Smethwick 24
UmpiresA Hicks, AV Kemmenoe
ScorersG McKenzie (Smethwick), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Ravalc Johar Ahmed b Kirnon8     
*GS Randhawac Shezad Hussain b Kirnon1     
K Alic and b Kirnon21     
A Javidc Patel b ZH Shahid62     
R Tappinlbw b Johar Ahmed5     
A Farooquec Johar Ahmed b ZH Shahid7     
+R de Silvab ZH Shahid8     
Hafeez Khanrun out33     
H Dhoolabc Sheikh b FH Shahid7     
Imran Khannot out1     
A Alic Usman b FH Shahid0     
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb)9
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Raval), 2-31 (K Ali), 3-32 (Randhawa), 4-41 (Tappin), 5-86 (Farooque), 6-111 (de Silva), 7-122 (Javid), 8-160 (Hafeez Khan), 9-162 (Dhoolab), 10-162 (A Ali, 50.5 ov)
Smethwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirnon9   5323--
Johar Ahmed7   1221--
Shezad Hussain5   0240-2
FH Shahid16.52452-4
ZH Shahid13   4363--

Smethwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Patelb K Ali29     
A Kirnonc Hafeez Khan b Imran Khan4     
FH Shahidc Randhawa b K Ali43     
MA Sheikhst de Silva b K Ali15     
M Usmanst de Silva b Raval33     
Waqar Ahmedc de Silva b K Ali7     
*Arif Mahmoodc Randhawa b K Ali12     
+Salim Ahmednot out9     
ZH Shahidnot out4     
Johar Ahmeddid not bat      
Shezad Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 48.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Kirnon), 2-57 (Patel), 3-94 (Sheikh), 4-103 (FH Shahid), 5-127 (Waqar Ahmed), 6-147 (Arif Mahmood), 7-157 (Usman)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan6   1231--
A Ali4   11601-
Raval13   53511-
K Ali18   2605--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive