Kidderminster Victoria v Knowle and Dorridge
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 7th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKnowle and Dorridge won the toss and decided to field
ResultKnowle and Dorridge won by 6 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Knowle and Dorridge 20
UmpiresD Green, H Harper
ScorersS Barlow (Kidderminster Victoria), S Sandland (Knowle and Dorridge)

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Baker b Coley30     
CR Woodrun out8     
ND Pinnerc Mottram b Atiq Chishti11     
JT Ralphc Smith b Atiq Chishti5     
AJ Kimberlinrun out29     
*JP Wrightc Johnson b Parker52     
R Kimberlinc McNeillie b Atiq Chishti0     
M Mansellb Parker8     
J Rowannot out4     
G Williamsnot out0     
+J Smithdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Knowle and Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mottram9   3290--
Coley12   1321--
Atiq Chishti12   0383--
Davidson4   0250--
Parker3   0262--

Knowle and Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Smithc Pardoe b Wright12     
RM Johnsonc Ralph b Wright41     
LC Parkerc Rowan b Pardoe49     
Atiq Chishtic Rowan b Pardoe33     
SJ Reddishnot out13     
A Bakernot out4     
WJ Mottramdid not bat      
C Davidsondid not bat      
*JAS Spiresdid not bat      
+TJM McNeilliedid not bat      
N Coleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 36 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams4   0200--
R Kimberlin5   0260--
Wright6   0252--
Mansell5   0240--
Pardoe8   0272--
Ralph8   0340--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive