Portishead v Kenilworth
Other matches in England 2008
VenueLake Ground, Portishead on 30th July 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKenilworth won by 7 wickets
Umpires[unknown], R Mortimore
ScorersA Colyer (Portishead), RJ Grover (Kenilworth)

Portishead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Phillipsc G Pearson b Phillips81082-80.00
L Durransc G Pearson b Goodall1101121248298.21
G Parsonsst A Pearson b G Edmunds3158722-53.45
M Savoryst A Pearson b G Edmunds1525311-60.00
+L Chambersc Kelsey b Goodall171420-1121.43
T Excellc Kelsey b Goodall1288--150.00
N Coleskec G Pearson b Goodall6611-100.00
*M Sillsnot out354--60.00
N Walkernot out122--50.00
R Colyerdid not bat      
D Kayedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 143 minutes, 40 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Phillips, 2.4 ov), 2-100 (Parsons, 24.2 ov), 3-156 (Savory, 32.5 ov), 4-174 (Durrans, 35.1 ov), 5-193 (Excell, 37.4 ov), 6-193 (Chambers, 37.5 ov), 7-201 (Coleske, 39.2 ov)
Kenilworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phillips8   2391--48.004.88
G Edmunds8   1392--24.004.88
Smith8   0330---4.12
Kelsey8   0440---5.50
Goodall8   0484--12.006.00

Kenilworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Nasonlbw b Kaye1122371-50.00
G Pearsonb Coleske663943121169.23
*M Wattsrun out2043481-46.51
D Edmundsnot out54436633125.58
MG Lowenot out38212323180.95
G Edmundsdid not bat      
+A Pearsondid not bat      
L Phillipsdid not bat      
R Kelseydid not bat      
C Goodalldid not bat      
A Smithdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 109 minutes, 27.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Nason, 8.5 ov), 2-84 (G Pearson, 10.1 ov), 3-145 (Watts, 21.1 ov)
Portishead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaye5   03712-30.007.40
Excell2   0160-1-8.00
Colyer2   0260-2-13.00
Sills5   0350---7.00
Coleske6   0201-136.003.33
Phillips4   0390---9.75
Walker3   0160---5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive