Berkshire Women v Sussex Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division One)
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 7th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsBerkshire Women 0; Sussex Women 0
UmpiresP Brown, G Watkins
ScorersMR Collin (Berkshire Women), LG Walker (Sussex Women)

Berkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HC Knightc Phelps b Elwiss11514614413-78.77
*IT Guhac Russell b Elwiss277--28.57
SS Kennettlbw b Walker71111--63.64
AJ Macleodlbw b Walker501041045-48.08
JM Dibblec Atkins b Elwiss142411--58.33
AM Rogersnot out6561-120.00
+RV Innsnot out134--33.33
CL Rossdid not bat      
NAA Beesleydid not bat      
LCN Smithdid not bat      
C Dickinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Guha), 2-22 (Kennett), 3-137 (Macleod), 4-201 (Knight), 5-201 (Dibble)
Sussex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walker10   13322-30.003.30
Elwiss10   13931-20.003.90
Colvin10   1270---2.70
Noakes3   0150---5.00
Parnell7   13201--4.57
Russell9   04701--5.22
Uncles1   01302--13.00

Sussex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Birchdid not bat      
+SJ Taylordid not bat      
*CMG Atkinsdid not bat      
HEM Phelpsdid not bat      
AL Walkerdid not bat      
GA Elwissdid not bat      
HL Colvindid not bat      
IBP Noakesdid not bat      
SA Parnelldid not bat      
CL Russelldid not bat      
LJ Unclesdid not bat      

--> Berkshire Women innings: 50 in 15.3 overs, 57 minutes
--> Berkshire Women innings: 100 in 28 overs, 96 minutes
--> Berkshire Women innings: 150 in 41.1 overs, 140 minutes
--> Berkshire Women innings: 200 in 48.1 overs, 157 minutes
--> HC Knight 50 in 76 balls, 92 minutes with 6 fours
--> HC Knight 100 in 137 balls with 10 fours
--> HC Knight passed 2000 runs in Women's List A matches when she reached 23
--> AJ Macleod 50 in 101 balls, 103 minutes with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive