Lahore Ravi v Khan Research Laboratories
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2010/11 (Division Two)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhan Research Laboratories won by 9 wickets
PointsLahore Ravi 0; Khan Research Laboratories 9
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Iqbal Butt
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1Khan Research Laboratories (1) 240/8 (Ali Khan 78*, Rahat Ali 0*; 69.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (2) 108/2 (Fahad-ul-Haq 2*, Asif Yousuf 6*; 30.1 overs)

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc Zeeshan Ali b Asif Raza2941566- 
Ali Naqvilbw b Asif Ashfaq599914310- 
Bazid Khanb Shabbir Ahmed175-- 
*Mohammad Wasimb Asif Raza01726-- 
Bilal Asadb Shabbir Ahmed2039583- 
Ali Khanc Ashraf Ali b Shabbir Ahmed85119158101 
Yasir Arafatc Zeeshan Ali b Shabbir Ahmed727321- 
+Zulfiqar Janlbw b Imran Haider1628401- 
Akhtar Ayublbw b Asif Ashfaq23545822 
Rahat Alinot out0423-- 
Mohammad Irfanb Shabbir Ahmed032-- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 72.5 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-49, 3-54, 4-109, 5-113, 6-146, 7-180, 8-235, 9-247, 10-247 (72.5 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shabbir Ahmed26.56575-1
Asif Ashfaq15   08422-
Asif Raza18   16721-
Imran Haider13   2361--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Yasir Arafat21520-- 
Junaid Janb Yasir Arafat0512-- 
Asif Yousufb Yasir Arafat912242- 
*Fahad-ul-Haqc Mohammad Wasim b Mohammad Irfan355-- 
Ashraf Alic Mohammad Wasim b Mohammad Irfan011-- 
Muzaffar Mahboobc Ali Naqvi b Mohammad Irfan034-- 
+Zeeshan Alic Saeed Anwar b Rahat Ali22731133- 
Asif Razac Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali2844744- 
Asif Ashfaqc Zulfiqar Jan b Yasir Arafat01621-- 
Imran Haidernot out813242- 
Shabbir Ahmedb Rahat Ali0411-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-8, 3-15, 4-15, 5-15, 6-15, 7-52, 8-62, 9-67, 10-75 (31.3 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat12   5244-2
Mohammad Irfan9   2253--
Akhtar Ayub3   140--
Rahat Ali7.32213--

Lahore Ravi second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Akhtar Ayub688912312- 
Junaid Janc Zulfiqar Jan b Mohammad Irfan27741164- 
*Fahad-ul-Haqc Bilal Asad b Mohammad Irfan814231- 
Asif Yousufc Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali486510410- 
Muzaffar Mahboobc Saeed Anwar b Yasir Arafat128103- 
Ashraf Alic Bazid Khan b Akhtar Ayub2456944- 
+Zeeshan Alib Rahat Ali0811-- 
Asif Razac Ali Khan b Rahat Ali2712-- 
Asif Ashfaqc Mohammad Wasim b Rahat Ali913152- 
Shabbir Ahmednot out31123-- 
Imran Haiderc Zulfiqar Jan b Akhtar Ayub109142- 
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-91, 2-95, 3-114, 4-132, 5-173, 6-193, 7-193, 8-199, 9-204, 10-217 (58.4 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat11   2621-1
Mohammad Irfan11   3432--
Rahat Ali16   6404--
Akhtar Ayub12.41523-1
Bilal Asad5   0150--
Ali Naqvi3   210--

Khan Research Laboratories second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc Imran Haider b Asif Ashfaq712191- 
Ali Naqvinot out1828352- 
Ali Khannot out1610154- 
Bazid Khandid not bat      
*Mohammad Wasimdid not bat      
Bilal Asaddid not bat      
Yasir Arafatdid not bat      
+Zulfiqar Jandid not bat      
Akhtar Ayubdid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(5 b)5
Total(1 wicket, 8.2 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Saeed Anwar)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shabbir Ahmed4   1120--
Asif Ashfaq4   0281--
Asif Raza0.2010--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Asif Yousuf (2) passed his previous highest score of 19 in First-Class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive