Sialkot v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2010/11 (Division One)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 29th, 30th, 31st October, 1st November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won by 170 runs
PointsSialkot 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 9
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Ijaz Ahmed
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Close of play day 1Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 288/6 (Sohail Tanvir 48*, Shakeel Ansar 16*; 75.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Sialkot (1) 215/6 (Mohammad Ayub 88*, Ahmed Butt 0*; 56 overs)
Close of play day 3Sialkot (2) 31/1 (Majeed Jahangir 12*, Tariq Mahmood 12*; 11 overs)

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Hameedc Mohammad Abbas b Prince Abbas31424-- 
Zohaib Khanc Kamran Younis b Faisal Rasheed01419-- 
Inam-ul-Haqlbw b Mohammad Abbas53901249- 
Shahid Yousuflbw b Mohammad Abbas3356886- 
Haris Sohaillbw b Mansoor Amjad7412817912- 
*Imran Nazirc Shehzad Malik b Mansoor Amjad55417791 
Sohail Tanvirc Majeed Jahangir b Faisal Rasheed50861149- 
+Shakeel Ansarb Prince Abbas33861075- 
Raza Hasannot out1750282- 
Mohammad Khalilc Shehzad Malik b Mansoor Amjad1418182- 
Rehan Riazc Mansoor Amjad b Mohammad Abbas9852- 
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 97.5 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-79, 4-106, 5-199, 6-256, 7-290, 8-323, 9-341, 10-350 (97.5 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Rasheed27   6108224
Prince Abbas22   27721-
Mohammad Abbas23.53773--
Tariq Mahmood9   2300--
Mansoor Amjad16   4563--

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisc Shakeel Ansar b Sohail Tanvir242-- 
Adnan Zaheerc Shakeel Ansar b Sohail Tanvir1510-- 
Majeed Jahangirc Shahid Yousuf b Sohail Tanvir0611-- 
Mohammad Ayubb Mohammad Khalil9318525714- 
Tariq Mahmoodb Mohammad Khalil71624-- 
Shehzad Maliklbw b Mohammad Khalil011-- 
*Mansoor Amjadb Raza Hasan8914520118- 
+Ahmed Buttc Zohaib Khan b Mohammad Khalil430431- 
Faisal Rasheednot out1426352- 
Prince Abbasb Sohail Tanvir025-- 
Mohammad Abbasc Shakeel Ansar b Mohammad Khalil0411-- 
Extras(16 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)30
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-8, 3-9, 4-24, 5-24, 6-215, 7-224, 8-230, 9-231, 10-240 (69.3 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Tanvir23   477417
Mohammad Khalil21.346251-
Rehan Riaz10   1440--
Shahid Yousuf4   190--
Raza Hasan11   3271--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Hameedrun out (Prince Abbas)95106152151 
Zohaib Khanc Majeed Jahangir b Mohammad Abbas2060762- 
Shahid Yousufc Faisal Rasheed b Mansoor Amjad1617223- 
*Imran Nazirb Mansoor Amjad39263033 
Inam-ul-Haqnot out5267863- 
Haris Sohailc Prince Abbas b Tariq Mahmood122427-- 
Sohail Tanvirst Ahmed Butt b Mansoor Amjad3710-- 
Raza Hasanst Ahmed Butt b Tariq Mahmood913171- 
Rehan Riazb Tariq Mahmood011-- 
+Shakeel Ansarnot out245-- 
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, declared, 54 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-105, 3-157, 4-177, 5-209, 6-217, 7-246, 8-246
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Rasheed4   033011
Prince Abbas4   1170--
Mohammad Abbas14   6441--
Majeed Jahangir1   050--
Mansoor Amjad22   01193--
Tariq Mahmood9   1323--

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Zaheerlbw b Sohail Tanvir053-- 
Majeed Jahangirc Shakeel Ansar b Mohammad Khalil26731234- 
Tariq Mahmoodc Shakeel Ansar b Mohammad Khalil1750723- 
Mohammad Ayubc Raza Hasan b Mohammad Khalil514211- 
Kamran Younisc Shakeel Ansar b Rehan Riaz3647717- 
Shehzad Maliklbw b Mohammad Khalil17921212- 
*Mansoor Amjadc Rehan Riaz b Sohail Tanvir579514011- 
+Ahmed Buttc Shahid Yousuf b Sohail Tanvir21621-- 
Faisal Rasheedc Shakeel Ansar b Sohail Tanvir11112-- 
Mohammad Abbaslbw b Mohammad Khalil417241- 
Prince Abbasnot out004-- 
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)29
Total(all out, 69 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-51, 3-62, 4-76, 5-115, 6-148, 7-161, 8-169, 9-184, 10-194 (69 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Tanvir23   565464
Mohammad Khalil24   47453-
Rehan Riaz10   1201--
Raza Hasan12   5210-2

--> Sohail Tanvir (1) passed 1500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 13
--> Imran Nazir (2) passed 5500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 15
--> Raza Hasan made his debut for Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Abbas achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first innings (previous best was 2-8)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive