Leicestershire Second XI v Midlands Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 1998
VenueKibworth Cricket Club Ground, Kibworth on 18th August 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Dale, T Gamble
ScorersGR Blackburn (Leicestershire Second XI), P Morgan (Midlands Club Cricket Conference)

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Burrowsb Hart48     
+SJ Adsheadrun out46     
R Morrisc Crowe b Smith121     
*CR Howellc Robinson b Mason19     
N Petracolab Mason25     
A Sharmac Pollard b Mason3     
JS Hartleynot out0     
RA Spiersdid not bat      
D Lambdid not bat      
SD Horsfalldid not bat      
J Brookerdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-117, 3-164, 4-258, 5-273, 6-273 (50 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith9   0521--54.005.78
Pollard10   4440---4.40
Hart10   2341--60.003.40
Sachdeva8   0420---5.25
Mason7   0483--14.006.86
Crowe6   0470---7.83

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RAE Martinc Petracola b Brooker71     
+SB Vestyc Adshead b Lamb0     
NJ Pullenb Petracola65     
DI Stevensc Petracola b Brooker4     
TJ Masonnot out94     
CP Crowenot out27     
KB Smithdid not bat      
J Hartdid not bat      
LG Pollarddid not bat      
A Sachdevadid not bat      
*PE Robinsondid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 47.2 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-97, 3-103, 4-200
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horsfall4   1290---7.25
Lamb8   0471--48.005.88
Hartley1   090---9.00
Morris4   0200---5.00
Spiers9   1440---4.89
Brooker8   0382--24.004.75
Sharma6   0460---7.67

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Midlands Club Cricket Conference innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicestershire Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive