British Police v Royal Air Force
Other matches in England 2006
VenueImber Court, East Molesey on 23rd June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Air Force won the toss and decided to field
ResultBritish Police won by 23 runs
Umpires[unknown], TF Cox
ScorerP Mitchell

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Fraser-Darlingc Bray b Turner106112 13294.64
G Evansc Rock b Bruce519 --26.32
PK Collingwoodb Giles2130 4-70.00
*G Shawc Rock b Taylor2144 2-47.73
+S Youngc Taylor b Goacher2840 4-70.00
VJ Birdc Catlow b Turner25 --40.00
TM Heapb Goacher1112 --91.67
AC Garnhamnot out2016 3-125.00
BP Dowlingnot out85 --160.00
R Fisherdid not bat      
P Finchdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Evans), 2-81 (Collingwood), 3-124 (Shaw), 4-184 (Young), 5-187 (Bird), 6-207 (Fraser-Darling), 7-223 (Heap)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bruce5   0291--30.005.80
Turner7   0432--21.006.14
Giles10   2211--60.002.10
Adcock10   0420---4.20
Taylor5   0211--30.004.20
Hart6   0340---5.67
Goacher7   0402--21.005.71

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Brayst Young b Collingwood14     
GS Lumbc Collingwood b Dowling11     
*TW Adcockb Shaw34     
DWJ Catlowrun out32     
S Brucec Evans b Shaw9     
+DJ Rockrun out20     
R Hartc Evans b Garnham37     
PS Taylorc Evans b Garnham2     
PC Turnernot out23     
IT Gilesnot out11     
NM Goacherdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 12 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Lumb), 2-32 (Bray), 3-88 (Adcock), 4-112 (Bruce), 5-121 (Catlow), 6-165 (Rock), 7-173 (Taylor), 8-179 (Hart)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dowling6   2171--36.002.83
Garnham8   2302--24.003.75
Collingwood10   2371--60.003.70
Heap9   1350---3.89
Shaw10   3362--30.003.60
Evans2   0190---9.50
Fisher4   0230---5.75
Young1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive