Sussex Second XI v Sussex Cricket League
Other matches in England 2007
VenueThe Saffrons, Eastbourne on 7th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSussex Second XI: 12 (11 to bat and field); Sussex Cricket League: 11
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Second XI won by 106 runs
UmpiresIRE Farrell, D Shillabeer
ScorersRH Brearley (Sussex Second XI), P Forndale (Sussex Cricket League)

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Hopkinsonst Leaver b Challen61     
+BC Brownc Faith b Collier23     
MA Thornelyc Challen b Collier5     
OP Raynerc Kashif Ibrahim b Vinter62     
JAG Greenc Challen b Vinter2     
MJT Gouldc Heather b Challen0     
SA Pioletnot out27     
TMJ Smithc Leaver b Vinter0     
MC Kleinveldtb Faith17     
RG Agab Theron10     
CJ Liddlelbw b Theron1     
Saqlain Mushtaqdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-50, 3-159, 4-162, 5-162, 6-162, 7-163, 8-199, 9-219, 10-221 (46.2 ov)
Sussex Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Collier8   0362--24.004.50
Morgan4   0420---10.50
Vinter8   2393--16.004.88
Heather2   0150---7.50
Kashif Ibrahim3   0160---5.33
Challen10   2232--30.002.30
Faith4   0151--24.003.75

Sussex Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SA Heatherb Liddle0     
TJW Finzelc Hopkinson b Liddle0     
SD Faithc Brown b Green3     
Kashif Ibrahimlbw b Liddle22     
+D Leaverc Hopkinson b Aga5     
B Challenlbw b Saqlain Mushtaq11     
A Phillipsnot out45     
J Theronc and b Smith12     
JR Morganlbw b Saqlain Mushtaq1     
SR Collierlbw b Smith0     
LJ Vinterb Smith2     
Extras(14 w)14
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-7, 3-20, 4-38, 5-39, 6-88, 7-109, 8-109, 9-112, 10-115 (33.2 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liddle8   2183--16.002.25
Green3   0241--18.008.00
Aga6   1271--36.004.50
Saqlain Mushtaq9   1162--27.001.78
Rayner2   0140---7.00
Hopkinson3   0120---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive