Hampshire Second XI v Sussex Second XI
Other matches in England 2004
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 23rd April 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHampshire Second XI: 12; Sussex Second XI: 11
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 52 runs
UmpiresAR Bundy, R Wood
ScorersMJ Charman (Sussex Second XI), AEJ Weld (Hampshire Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JRC Hamblinb Colquhoun16     
KJ Latoufc Voros b Yardy65     
AP Hollingsworthc Hopkinson b Davis23     
GA Lambrun out (Pyemont->Davis)2     
LR Prittipaulc Hopkinson b Smith43     
SD Udalc Pyemont b Smith23     
DA Clapplbw b Hopkinson7     
DC Shirazic Voros b Yardy6     
+TG Burrowsobstructing the field9     
J Hibberdnot out15     
JA Tomlinsonnot out6     
JTA Brucedid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 13 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-84, 3-89, 4-138, 5-171, 6-195, 7-201, 8-202, 9-229
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Amin6   1250---4.17
Colquhoun8   1261--48.003.25
Hopkinson9   0371--54.004.11
Davis10   0331--60.003.30
Yardy10   0692--30.006.90
Smith7   0382--21.005.43

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MH Yardyc Hollingsworth b Hibberd42     
CD Hopkinsonst Burrows b Hibberd18     
*PA Cotteyc Lamb b Hamblin2     
MJG Davisb Hibberd60     
JP Pyemontc Lamb b Prittipaul26     
JAG Greenc Clapp b Hamblin10     
+CM Molec Prittipaul b Hibberd0     
JA Vorosnot out6     
TMJ Smithb Hamblin1     
Mohammad Aminb Hibberd4     
AS Colquhounb Hibberd0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)15
Total(all out, 44 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-67, 3-67, 4-137, 5-159, 6-168, 7-170, 8-171, 9-184, 10-184 (44 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bruce10   2290---2.90
Tomlinson6   0210---3.50
Hamblin9   2373--18.004.11
Hibberd7   0336--7.004.71
Lamb5   0340---6.80
Prittipaul7   1221--42.003.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive