Barisal Division Women v Dhaka Division Women
Bangladesh Women's National Cricket T20 League 2010/11 (First Phase)
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 27th September 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsBarisal Division Women 1; Dhaka Division Women 1
Umpires[unknown], Ashraf Hussain
ScorerHasan Uddin

Barisal Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Resma Akterrun out76   116.67
*Irin Sultanab Shorifa Khatun56 --83.33
Shahnaz Parvinnot out2215 1-146.67
Mahmuda Khannot out03 --0.00
Saria Tanjimdid not bat      
Shoheli Sultanadid not bat      
Rehmuna Zamandid not bat      
Lily Ranidid not bat      
Shakila Azizdid not bat      
Happy Alamdid not bat      
Khairun Nahardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 5 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Irin Sultana, 1.5 ov), 2-25 (Resma Akter, 3.2 ov)
Dhaka Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chamely Khatun1   040 --4.00
Shorifa Khatun1   071 -6.007.00
Aka Mollik1   090 --9.00
Puja Das1   0110 --11.00
Shohely Akhter1   060 --6.00

Dhaka Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ayesha Akterc Mahmuda Khan b Happy Alam4     
Sharmin Akterc Irin Sultana b Happy Alam0     
Chamely Khatunrun out7     
Shamima Sultanarun out4     
Shohely Akhternot out4     
Sanjida Islamnot out0     
Shorifa Khatundid not bat      
Aka Mollikdid not bat      
Puja Dasdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 4.5 overs)22
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sharmin Akter, 1.2 ov), 2-6 (Ayesha Akter, 1.5 ov), 3-12 (Shamima Sultana, 2.6 ov), 4-? (Chamely Khatun)
Barisal Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lily Rani1   030 --3.00
Happy Alam1   032 -3.003.00
Mahmuda Khan1   060 --6.00
Shoheli Sultana1   060 --6.00
Shahnaz Parvin0.5040 --4.80

--> The match was reduced before play started to 5 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive