Hampshire Under-13s v Surrey Under-13s
Under-13 County Championship 2003 (Group 8)
VenueKing George V Playing Field, Hook on 13th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-13s won by 74 runs
PointsHampshire Under-13s 20; Surrey Under-13s 4 (Bowling 4)

Hampshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Cheynec and b Adolphus65     
AP Latoufb Saleem4     
N Jamesb Durandt8     
DC Rouseb Adolphus2     
J Hobdayb Cripps28     
CP Woodb Cripps51     
A Wilsonb Cripps0     
C Hardakerlbw b Cripps4     
+H Donc Adolphus b Cripps0     
*B Wishnot out0     
T Lewisb Cripps0     
M Baldwindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)30
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Latouf), 2-63 (James), 3-70 (Rouse), 4-107 (Cheyne), 5-176 (Hobday), 6-176 (Wilson), 7-185 (Wood), 8-186 (Don), 9-192 (Hardaker), 10-192 (Lewis, 45.5 ov)
Surrey Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King2   02309-
MacDonald4   1901-
Saleem5   2131--
Deighton10   15002-
Durandt4   1912-
Adolphus14   34323-
Lowe4   025014

Surrey Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Lawrencec Rouse b Lewis9     
LE Durandtc James b Lewis4     
A Benjaminb Wood2     
*G Adolphusb Wish37     
H Crippsb Lewis0     
JJ Roylbw b Hardaker9     
+DM Goodwinc Lewis b Hardaker10     
N Saleemc Hardaker b Hobday0     
EJA Lowec Don b Wood12     
TE Deightonnot out14     
DE Kingrun out12     
H MacDonalddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Durandt), 2-15 (Lawrence), 3-17 (Benjamin), 4-18 (Cripps), 5-27 (Roy), 6-46 (Goodwin), 7-58 (Saleem), 8-80 (Adolphus), 9-95 (Lowe), 10-118 (King, 28.2 ov)
Hampshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wood6   0252--
Lewis6   12133-
Wilson3   0200--
Hobday3   1111--
Wish4   1181--
Baldwin2   01202-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive