Harborne Second XI v Wolverhampton Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2009
VenueOld Church Avenue, Harborne on 11th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWolverhampton Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Harborne Second XI)
PointsHarborne Second XI 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Wolverhampton Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresT Orton, A Wild

Harborne Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Thompsonc Biddulph b Banks14     
M Burgessc [unknown] b Young24     
T Arnoldc Nield b Young27     
B Rajc [unknown] b Banks64     
M Fahimc [unknown] b Biddulph43     
S Paynenot out37     
G Landnot out12     
JA Dyerdid not bat      
NLH Rattwattedid not bat      
+SA Blackledgedid not bat      
*AMJ Lyttledid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 nb, 6 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Banks17   1672--
Lowe8   0500--
Young10   1442--
Biddulph7   0581--
Nield2   0110--

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mottersheadb Rattwatte0     
*S Druryc and b Land0     
C Loweb Rattwatte37     
+J Parrb Land4     
J Fellnot out31     
J Biddulphc Blackledge b Land13     
B Sandhurlbw b Lyttle14     
WF Nieldnot out1     
M Youngdid not bat      
A Bowyerdid not bat      
J Banksdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 4 nb)20
Total(6 wickets, 32 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Harborne Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rattwatte12   1602--
Land13   0393--
Lyttle4   051--
Dyer3   120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 44 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Harborne Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Wolverhampton Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive