Finchley v Wanstead
The Conference Cup 2010 (Final)
VenueDenis Compton Oval, Shenley on 1st August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFinchley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWanstead won by 6 wickets
UmpiresSW Poole, AG Wells

Finchley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Selwoodc Ellis-Grewal b A Saeed9     
Z Bukharic and b A Saeed5     
PA Sogbodjorlbw b Shahid Saeed0     
JPT Knappettc Velani b A Saeed10     
+ND Jadavc Ellis-Grewal b Westfield62     
*FW Daeche-Marshallc Shahid Saeed b Ellis-Grewal48     
J Miltonb Ellis-Grewal13     
S Tailorc and b Ellis-Grewal5     
S Jadavc Smith b Mohammed Fayyaz1     
F Buttb Westfield8     
B Mohammednot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-165 (42.5 ov)
Wanstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Saeed9   1281--54.003.11
A Saeed8   1393--16.004.88
Mohammed Fayyaz9   0291--54.003.22
Ellis-Grewal9   0323--18.003.56

Wanstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Arfan Akramc Sogbodjor b Butt18     
Shahid Saeedc Butt b S Jadav17     
M Patelc Sogbodjor b Milton60     
Adnan Akramlbw b Milton29     
MS Westfieldnot out34     
M Smithnot out8     
+NM Velanidid not bat      
JR Cadedid not bat      
Mohammed Fayyazdid not bat      
A Saeeddid not bat      
JSE Ellis-Grewaldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 28.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Finchley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butt6   0341--36.005.67
Daeche-Marshall1   0160---16.00
S Jadav7   0331--42.004.71
Tailor7   0280---4.00
Milton6   0382--18.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive