Gloucestershire Gipsies v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueStowell Park Cricket Club Ground, Stowell Park on 4th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresP Barker, J Downes
ScorerSM Drinkwater (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDR Sutliffc Reilly b Lazenbury2851515- 
+ADJ Kennedyst Reilly b Shepherd105114128111 
ABE Brucerun out (Johnson)6917-- 
R Westc Wills b Shepherd755757112 
MP Briersnot out5616-- 
BRF Stauntonc McGrath b Shepherd022-- 
RW Swetmannot out2510115- 
DJ Rowedid not bat      
N Baldwindid not bat      
AN Harrisdid not bat      
*GH Griffithsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)20
Total(5 wickets, declared, 41.2 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Sutliff), 2-101 (Bruce), 3-232 (West), 4-232 (Kennedy), 5-232 (Staunton)
Gloucestershire Gipsies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke4   0320--
Lazenbury10   2341--
Johnson4   0190--
Ditchman7   0210--
McGrath5   0360-1
Wills3   0320--
Shepherd5   05031-

Gloucestershire Gipsies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Johnsonc Swetman b Baldwin414151- 
C Hiramb Swetman11512-- 
C Ditchmanc Baldwin b Briers3833318- 
G Clarkelbw b Bruce418251- 
BW Gannonrun out66435092 
+J Reillyrun out3746516- 
*PS Lazenburyc Kennedy b West816111- 
DR Terringtonc Briers b Staunton822251- 
G Shepherdc Baldwin b Rowe1127-- 
RH Willsnot out2129263- 
JE McGrathnot out1316172- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(9 wickets, 44 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hiram), 2-5 (Johnson), 3-52 (Clarke), 4-52 (Ditchman), 5-158 (Gannon), 6-158 (Reilly), 7-170 (Lazenbury), 8-173 (Shepherd), 9-185 (Terrington)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swetman5   3101--
Baldwin5   291--
Bruce5   14611-
Briers2   0131--
West12   0461--
Griffiths2   0230--
Harris6   0330--
Rowe3   0121--
Staunton4   2101--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive