Bengal v Jharkhand
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueSunshine Ground, Cuttack on 22nd October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal won by 15 runs
PointsBengal 4; Jharkhand 0
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, NRS Prabhu
RefereeSS Raul

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Dasst Gautam b Keshav Kumar4254822177.78
SP Goswamib Shukla027--0.00
+WP Sahab Sharma5610--83.33
*MK Tiwarylbw b Keshav Kumar59536542111.32
LR Shuklanot out558--100.00
AA Jhunjhunwalac Gupta b Shukla746--175.00
AA Nandydid not bat      
Mohammed Shamidid not bat      
AP Majumdardid not bat      
I Saxenadid not bat      
AB Dindadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Goswami, 0.6 ov), 2-22 (Saha, 3.2 ov), 3-120 (Das, 18.2 ov), 4-121 (Tiwary, 18.4 ov), 5-132 (Jhunjhunwala, 20 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shukla4   03321412.008.25
Sharma4   0191--24.004.75
Aaron4   02401--6.00
Nadeem4   0170---4.25
Keshav Kumar4   0312--12.007.75

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Vermac Das b Shukla1817222-105.88
*Rajiv Kumarc Tiwary b Mohammed Shami4344582197.73
RK Nematrun out (Jhunjhunwala)1622291-72.73
+SP Gautamc Shukla b Nandy011--0.00
IR Jaggib Dinda1012191-83.33
Keshav Kumarnot out151725--88.24
KS Sharmac Saxena b Mohammed Shami5551-100.00
VR Aaronnot out6331-200.00
RA Shukladid not bat      
SS Guptadid not bat      
S Nadeemdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Verma, 4.6 ov), 2-74 (Nemat, 12.5 ov), 3-74 (Gautam, 12.6 ov), 4-78 (Rajiv Kumar, 13.6 ov), 5-98 (Jaggi, 17.6 ov), 6-109 (Sharma, 19.2 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dinda4   02711-24.006.75
Shukla4   0281-124.007.00
Mohammed Shami4   02821-12.007.00
Saxena3   090---3.00
Nandy4   0191--24.004.75
Tiwary1   050---5.00

--> AS Das made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> AS Das passed his previous highest score of 41 in twenty20 matches
--> WP Saha passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 1
--> MK Tiwary 50 in 44 balls, 51 minutes with 2 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive