Andhra v Goa
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 16th October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa won the toss and decided to field
ResultGoa won by 3 wickets
PointsAndhra 0; Goa 4
UmpiresGR Iyer, J Madanagopal
RefereeB Raghunath
Man of the MatchRT D'Souza

Andhra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Pramod Anilc AR Yadav b Gadekar5661-83.33
+VM Sailbw b Bandekar129222-133.33
AS Vermac SS Yadav b Bandekar1111132-100.00
Y Venugopal Raoc Bandekar b SS Yadav2122321195.45
*KS Sahabuddinlbw b Jakati1310--33.33
G Shankar Raorun out (Asnodkar)464--66.67
HH Watekarb Bandekar41292741141.38
AG Praveenc Ratra b D'Souza4514--80.00
V Leninnot out5341-166.67
PD Vijaykumarnot out5221-250.00
NJSR Prasaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 71 minutes, 16 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Pramod Anil, 1.4 ov), 2-29 (Verma, 4.1 ov), 3-29 (Sai, 4.2 ov), 4-39 (Sahabuddin, 6.3 ov), 5-44 (Shankar Rao, 7.5 ov), 6-70 (Venugopal Rao, 12.1 ov), 7-102 (Watekar, 14.6 ov), 8-102 (Praveen, 15.1 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandekar3   0253--6.008.33
Gadekar3   01611-18.005.33
D'Souza2   0161--12.008.00
Jakati3   02011-18.006.67
AR Yadav3   0170---5.67
SS Yadav2   0171--12.008.50

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SK Kamatc Venugopal Rao b Shankar Rao3728414-132.14
SA Asnodkarlbw b Sahabuddin68151-75.00
V Sivaramakrishnanc Sai b Sahabuddin237--66.67
+A Ratrac Shankar Rao b Prasad1313211-100.00
RV Kenic Pramod Anil b Shankar Rao91017--90.00
SS Bandekarc Watekar b Shankar Rao276--28.57
SB Jakatib Shankar Rao678--85.71
RT D'Souzanot out19101421190.00
AR Yadavnot out9812--112.50
SS Yadavdid not bat      
HH Gadekardid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 74 minutes, 15.4 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Asnodkar, 2.6 ov), 2-34 (Sivaramakrishnan, 4.3 ov), 3-62 (Kamat, 8.1 ov), 4-69 (Ratra, 9.1 ov), 5-73 (Bandekar, 10.3 ov), 6-85 (Keni, 12.3 ov), 7-86 (Jakati, 12.5 ov)
Andhra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahabuddin3   01924-9.006.33
Prasad3   01212-18.004.00
Praveen3   0270---9.00
Shankar Rao4   0254--6.006.25

--> The match was reduced before play started to 16 overs per side
--> R Pramod Anil made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> PD Vijaykumar made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> A Ratra equalled his previous highest score of 13 in Twenty20 matches
--> SS Bandekar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed HH Watekar in the Andhra innings (previous best was 2-8)
--> G Shankar Rao achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed SB Jakati in the Goa innings (previous best was 3-20)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive