Hyderabad v Andhra
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 14th October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by 90 runs
PointsHyderabad 4; Andhra 0
UmpiresJ Madanagopal, GR Sadashiv Iyer
RefereeS Ramesh

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanc Sai b Prasad36252524144.00
*DB Ravi Tejarun out (Gnaneswara Rao)5616--83.33
P Akshath Reddyc Watekar b Praveen51014--50.00
Anirudh Singhc Sai b Praveen68151-75.00
+I Khaleelc Watekar b Praveen101623--62.50
Paramveer Singhnot out65414052158.54
NR Bistc Sahabuddin b Gnaneswara Rao1514261-107.14
PIS Reddydid not bat      
A Ashish Reddydid not bat      
AC Absolemdid not bat      
PKK Naidudid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 82 minutes, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Ravi Teja, 3.6 ov), 2-46 (Suman, 5.6 ov), 3-52 (Akshath Reddy, 7.1 ov), 4-60 (Anirudh Singh, 9.3 ov), 5-81 (Khaleel, 13.3 ov), 6-148 (Bist, 20 ov)
Andhra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahabuddin4   02602--6.50
Vijaykumar3   02801--9.33
Prasad3   03611-18.0012.00
Praveen4   0213--8.005.25
Gnaneswara Rao3   0181--18.006.00
Shankar Rao3   0170---5.67

Andhra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+VM Saic Absolem b Ashish Reddy1213211-92.31
R Pramod Anilc Akshath Reddy b Absolem022--0.00
HH Watekarc Anirudh Singh b Naidu4612--66.67
AS Vermac Khaleel b Naidu021--0.00
Y Venugopal Raob Ashish Reddy045--0.00
Y Gnaneswara Raoc Bist b Naidu015--0.00
*KS Sahabuddinc PIS Reddy b Absolem2327313-85.19
AG Praveenc Paramveer Singh b Ravi Teja811121-72.73
G Shankar Raoc Naidu b PIS Reddy10109-1100.00
PD Vijaykumarc PIS Reddy b Absolem012--0.00
NJSR Prasadnot out001--0.00
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 12.5 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Pramod Anil, 0.3 ov), 2-17 (Watekar, 3.1 ov), 3-17 (Verma, 3.3 ov), 4-17 (Sai, 4.2 ov), 5-17 (Venugopal Rao, 4.3 ov), 6-21 (Gnaneswara Rao, 5.1 ov), 7-38 (Praveen, 8.2 ov), 8-56 (Shankar Rao, 11.5 ov), 9-58 (Vijaykumar, 12.2 ov), 10-58 (Sahabuddin, 12.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naidu3   1113--6.003.67
Ashish Reddy2   0112--6.005.50
PIS Reddy3   0211--18.007.00
Ravi Teja1   101--6.000.00
Suman1   060---6.00

--> Paramveer Singh made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> R Pramod Anil made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> HH Watekar made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> AG Praveen made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> NJSR Prasad made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Paramveer Singh 50 in 32 balls, 35 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> PKK Naidu achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed AS Verma in the Andhra innings (previous best was 1-67)
--> AC Absolem achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed PD Vijaykumar in the Andhra innings (previous best was 1-16)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive