Haryana Women v Punjab Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2010/11 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli on 18th January 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Women won by 9 wickets
PointsHaryana Women 0; Punjab Women 4
UmpiresN Pandit, VK Sharma
RefereeAshwani Gupta

Haryana Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Rawatrun out (Salathia->S Dhillon)81526--53.33
A Tomarlbw b H Dhillon021--0.00
N Tanwarlbw b Chaudhary2916--22.22
*P Sharmalbw b Chaudhary0813--0.00
Reena Singhc and b H Dhillon021--0.00
S Gilllbw b K Kaur1418252-77.78
P Yadavc S Dhillon b K Kaur11212--8.33
M Joshib Parveen Khan024--0.00
P Bosest S Dhillon b K Kaur78101-87.50
+P Garadenot out52526--20.00
S Nandalnot out71919--36.84
Extras(7 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.3 ov), 2-12 (3.5 ov), 3-15 (4.4 ov), 4-16 (4.6 ov), 5-16 (5.6 ov), 6-24 (9.5 ov), 7-31 (10.5 ov), 8-33 (11.5 ov), 9-38 (13.1 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Dhillon3   0924-9.003.00
Chaudhary4   2721-12.001.75
A Kaur4   0140---3.50
K Kaur4   173--8.001.75
Parveen Khan2   0101--12.005.00
Kesar3   1401--1.33

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Aroranot out3066723-45.45
R Vermac Sharma b Reena Singh133160--41.94
A Kaurnot out96111-150.00
M Chaudharydid not bat      
Parveen Khandid not bat      
+S Dhillondid not bat      
K Kaurdid not bat      
*H Dhillondid not bat      
M Salathiadid not bat      
J Kaurdid not bat      
M Kesardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 17 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Verma, 14.5 ov)
Haryana Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joshi3   050---1.67
Nandal4   1140-1-3.50
Bose4   0100---2.50
Yadav4   1130---3.25
Reena Singh2   01211-12.006.00

--> K Rawat made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> K Kaur achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's Twenty20 matches in the Haryana Women innings (previous best was 2-3)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive