Harrow Wanderers v Old Wellingtonians
The Cricketer Cup 2001 (Quarter-Final)
VenueHarrow School Cricket Ground, Harrow-on-the-Hill on 8th July 2001 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Wellingtonians won by 4 wickets
UmpiresRE Arnold, E Vermars
ScorersM Farrington, K Newman

Harrow Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CAS Abrahamlbw b Bishop41720--23.53
SA Hatteeac Bishop b Winder154358--34.88
SDG Engelenb Simpson431071084140.19
LF de Rougemontc Sawrey-Cookson b Brownrigg31113--27.27
RM Tindalllbw b Newman2359611-38.98
ANL Coxb Bishop3944523188.64
RAJ Hillsc Newman b Simpson41514--26.67
WAT Gillionsc Milliken-Smith b Bishop1225261-48.00
EW Nicolnot out610121-60.00
R Worthynot out124--50.00
MR Middletondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Abraham), 2-41 (Hatteea), 3-49 (de Rougemont), 4-107 (Engelen), 5-107 (Tindall), 6-115 (Hills), 7-158 (Gillions), 8-167 (Cox)
Old Wellingtonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishop10   33132320.003.10
Winder12   32111-72.001.75
Brownrigg6   02812-36.004.67
Blomfield3   016041-5.33
Simpson12   32821-36.002.33
Newman12   34313-72.003.58

Old Wellingtonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TN Sawrey-Cooksonc Hatteea b Engelen819221-42.11
TP Hodgsonlbw b Worthy57 1514- 
TP Newmanc and b Gillions51319--38.46
RIHB Dyerc [unknown] b Tindall2771632-38.03
MJ Milliken-Smithnot out4980672161.25
SM Brownriggc [unknown] b Worthy159--20.00
DR Blomfieldc Hatteea b Worthy077--0.00
JDC Carr-Smithnot out71417--50.00
HJ Bishopdid not bat      
DM Simpsondid not bat      
JR Winderdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 10 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 54.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Sawrey-Cookson), 2-38 (Newman), 3-86 (Dyer), 4-147 (Hodgson), 5-153 (Brownrigg), 6-155 (Blomfield)
Harrow Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gillions8   12214-48.002.75
Engelen8   12611-48.003.25
Nicol10   32701--2.70
Middleton12   1490---4.08
Tindall7   0151--42.002.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive