Jacobabad v Khairpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Jacobabad on 8th, 9th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJacobabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJacobabad 0; Khairpur 3
UmpiresAaley Haider, Nazir Butt
Close of play day 1Khairpur (1) 83/2 (29 overs)

Jacobabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Alic Nasim Shah b Mohammad Urs23     
+Wajid Hussainlbw b Mohammad Urs22     
Tariq Ghanic Mohammad Urs b Rehmatullah25     
Ghulam Farooqc Sharafat Ali b Karam Shah25     
Shahid Alic and b Mohammad Urs95     
Zafar Lasharib Karam Shah0     
Maqsood Ahmedc Rehmatullah b Mohammad Urs4     
Khalid Hussainc sub b Mohammad Urs52     
*Shahid Baignot out7     
Abdul Malikc Sarfraz Irfan b Mohammad Urs0     
Faheem Akhtarc Nasim Shah b Rehmatullah4     
Extras(8 b)8
Total(all out, 65.5 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-52, 3-89, 4-111, 5-111, 6-124, 7-251, 8-254, 9-254, 10-265 (65.5 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umeedullah Mahar4   0300--
Sarfraz Irfan7   0400--
Mohammad Urs18   5476--
Mehboob Ali9   0410--
Karam Shah12   2362--
Sharafat Ali5   1100--
Nasim Shah1   070--
Fayyaz Hussain1   070--

Khairpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Pervez Alic Zafar Lashari b Ghulam Farooq8     
Nasim Shahlbw b Zafar Lashari32     
Rehmatullahc Shahid Ali b Ghulam Farooq126     
Mehboob Alist Wajid Hussain b Shahid Baig45     
*Mohammad Ursc Tariq Ali b Maqsood Ahmed26     
+Sharafat Aliretired hurt22     
Umeedullah Maharnot out2     
Munir Ahmednot out11     
Fayyaz Hussaindid not bat      
Karam Shahdid not bat      
Sarfraz Irfandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-71, 3-174, 4-217, 5-276
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Farooq11   2372  
Shahid Ali10   0310  
Zafar Lashari9   4221  
Shahid Baig13   1531  
Faheem Akhtar5   0280  
Abdul Malik3   0180  
Tariq Ghani3   090  
Khalid Hussain7   0340  
Maqsood Ahmed9   0471  

Jacobabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Alib Karam Shah16     
+Wajid Hussainc Fayyaz Hussain b Umeedullah Mahar6     
Tariq Ghanib Mehboob Ali33     
Ghulam Farooqlbw b Mohammad Urs3     
Shahid Alic Sharafat Ali b Mohammad Urs19     
Abdul Malikc Sharafat Ali b Mohammad Urs6     
Faheem Akhtarc Mohammad Urs b Pervez Ali19     
Khalid Hussainnot out51     
Maqsood Ahmedc Sharafat Ali b Pervez Ali1     
*Shahid Baignot out72     
Zafar Lasharidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-37, 3-55, 4-70, 5-90, 6-91, 7-111, 8-117
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umeedullah Mahar4   0161  
Sarfraz Irfan2   050  
Mohammad Urs10   1353  
Mehboob Ali6   1151  
Rehmatullah7   0410  
Karam Shah10   1441  
Sharafat Ali3   0320  
Fayyaz Hussain2   0100  
Pervez Ali6   1352  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive