Moseley Second XI v Walmley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueScorers, Shirley on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Moseley Second XI)
PointsMoseley Second XI 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Walmley Second XI 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Moseley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Dinc Burnett b Cannon68     
J Wattsb Johar Ahmed0     
A Shoaibc Hill b Johar Ahmed6     
+JPP Cornickc Hill b Cannon51     
JS Nandrast Hill b Cannon51     
IS Nandrac Mathieson b Gardiner27     
NR Chasec Newis b Gardiner25     
T Hollandrun out1     
*R Miannot out17     
L Crawfordnot out1     
T Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 13 lb, 7 nb, 24 w)51
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (J Watts), 2-28 (Shoaib), 3-166 (Cornick), 4-189 (Abid Din), 5-224 (IS Nandra), 6-269 (Chase), 7-275 (Holland), 8-287 (JS Nandra)
Walmley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johar Ahmed7   149265
Harrison6   027051
Burnett4   02402-
Mathieson4   0220--
Cannon15   0663--
Newis8   04401-
Gardiner6   0462-1

Walmley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Brocklebanklbw b Mian53     
+N Hillc Chase b Crawford72     
D Leighc JS Nandra b Mian1     
*J Brocklebanknot out49     
D Burnettc Cornick b Crawford0     
J Cannonc T Watts b Chase0     
LJ Harrisonlbw b Chase0     
AGM Mathiesonnot out8     
Johar Ahmeddid not bat      
JJ Newisdid not bat      
R Gardinerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (R Brocklebank), 2-101 (Leigh), 3-177 (Hill), 4-177 (Burnett), 5-181 (Cannon), 6-187 (Harrison)
Moseley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Watts12   2540-1
J Watts5   3160--
Chase14   22821-
Holland6   13801-
Mian8   3322-1
Crawford5   2202--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive