Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Attock Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 20; Attock Second XI 2 (Batting 2)
Umpires[unknown], L Vincent

Attock Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDJ Khanb Smith4     
Zahoor Azamnot out77     
MH Haiderb Hills34     
A Goharb Hills1     
K Mahmudc T Kimberlin b Hills0     
*M Asimc Hills b Logan13     
Shafiq Khanc Smith b R Kimberlin8     
+Mohin Khanb Smith3     
Imran Hamidc Pyke b R Kimberlin0     
Zubair Shahb R Kimberlin7     
Adeel Aftabnot out7     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Kimberlin14   4373--
Smith12   2352--
Pyke11   1350--
Hills7   1273--
Logan6   0321--

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonnot out80     
AL Hillsc MDJ Khan b Zubair Shah32     
R Kimberlinc Shafiq Khan b Zubair Shah11     
PR Mitchellnot out50     
C Pykedid not bat      
MJ Fludgatedid not bat      
RA Derrickdid not bat      
*GL Vincentdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
+T Kimberlindid not bat      
AG Logandid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 47.5 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Attock Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Hamid11   5290--
Adeel Aftab6   1270--
Zubair Shah14   3382--
Shafiq Khan4.50310--
Haider7   0300--
Zahoor Azam2   0100--
Asim3   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Attock Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive