Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Shrewsbury Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShrewsbury Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKidderminster Victoria Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 24; Shrewsbury Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], L Vincent

Shrewsbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Wilderspinc T Kimberlin b Foster60     
M Pymc Farquharson b R Kimberlin40     
SJ Barnardb Foster16     
M Philpottrun out (Vincent)2     
A Deyc Mitchell b Foster0     
S Sherwinb Farquharson1     
EG Barnardc Vincent b Farquharson5     
T Ellisnot out15     
G Gibbonsc Layton b Foster0     
P Ezardb R Kimberlin19     
T Deannot out3     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hills10   0550--
R Kimberlin13   1512--
Foster15   4284--
Rowan5   0200--
Farquharson7   2292--

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonlbw b Ellis11     
AL Hillsnot out82     
JR Brightonc SJ Barnard b Philpott31     
PR Mitchellb Ezard58     
R Kimberlinnot out9     
C Harlerdid not bat      
*GL Vincentdid not bat      
J Rowandid not bat      
D Fosterdid not bat      
TA Farquharsondid not bat      
+T Kimberlindid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 45.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Shrewsbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gibbons11   2530--
Ellis7   3131--
EG Barnard6   1190--
Philpott6   0341--
SJ Barnard8   0280--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Shrewsbury Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive