Shifnal Second XI v Shrewsbury Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenuePriorslee Road, Shifnal on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShrewsbury Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShrewsbury Second XI won by 55 runs
PointsShifnal Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Shrewsbury Second XI 24
Umpires[unknown], T Clarke
ScorerG Gough

Shrewsbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+S Wilderspinc Jogi b DT Cotter11     
T Somervillec Rose b Jogi2     
M Pymc Trigger b Jogi56     
M Philpottc Trigger b Jogi64     
W Millsc Humphreys b Jogi1     
EG Barnardc Trigger b DT Cotter5     
T Ellisc Gough b DT Cotter19     
P Deanc Woodbridge b R Cotter5     
N Jonesnot out6     
P Ezardnot out4     
M Gerrarddid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Shifnal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DT Cotter13   4313--
Jogi11   0564--
R Cotter14   0551--
Lorimer12   4380--

Shifnal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Moretonlbw b Mills16     
M Tromansc Somerville b Barnard41     
N Roselbw b Mills0     
*PG Goughrun out46     
M Woodbridgec Wilderspin b Barnard0     
+A Triggerb Mills10     
K Humphreysb Mills2     
N Lorimerlbw b Mills2     
R Cotterb Somerville0     
DT Cotterb Mills0     
S Joginot out3     
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-133 (44.3 ov)
Shrewsbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones10   1240--
Somerville13   0301--
Barnard6   0272--
Ezard4   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Shrewsbury Second XI innings
--> Shifnal Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Shifnal Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive