Leamington Second XI v Walmley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeamington Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeamington Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsLeamington Second XI 20; Walmley Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresNM Freeman, A Goddard

Walmley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Prowseb Uddin54     
J Burnettc Wollaston b Gandecha10     
D Bromleyc Khalid b Uddin35     
Kafi Khanc Credgington b Magill0     
D Leighc Credgington b Magill7     
*J Cannonc Wollaston b Allcock60     
+N Hillnot out38     
LJ Harrisonnot out14     
JJ Newisdid not bat      
Z Zirabdid not bat      
S Bhayatdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 9 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)39
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Leamington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allcock12   2531--
Gandecha7   0431--
Khalid5   0320--
Magill15   1832--
Uddin11   2392--

Leamington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Wollastonlbw b Burnett19     
S Magillc Harrison b Zirab1     
D Hawkesnot out121     
R Swannc Leigh b Cannon19     
*JAMS Uddinc Cannon b Newis25     
C Grantc and b Newis10     
M Davisonc Hill b Bhayat18     
J Allcockrun out (Zirab)25     
G Gandechanot out1     
+L Credgingtondid not bat      
MF Khaliddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Walmley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhayat12   0621--
Zirab3   0221--
Burnett4   0261--
Harrison2   0220--
Newis15   2522--
Cannon14   1691--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Walmley Second XI innings adds 15 runs over
--> Bowling in the Leamington Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive