Leamington Second XI v Moseley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 31st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsLeamington Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Moseley Second XI 20

Leamington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+K Williamsb T Watts21     
C Sandeepc SPG Chase b Gordon7     
L Credgingtonlbw b T Watts3     
*D Hawkesst SPG Chase b Gordon50     
J Hawkesb NR Chase8     
M Davisonst SPG Chase b NR Chase26     
Z Grantnot out24     
J Allcockb Mian4     
T Westwoodnot out1     
A Grievedid not bat      
N Credgingtondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Sandeep), 2-39 (L Credgington), 3-69 (Williams), 4-78 (J Hawkes), 5-128 (Davison), 6-140 (D Hawkes), 7-155 (Allcock)
Moseley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Watts15   336211
Gordon10   23321-
NR Chase15   3362--
Mian10   14711-

Moseley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Dinc Grieve b Westwood23     
J Wattsc Williams b Allcock5     
Ali Awanb Westwood10     
A Taylorc Grant b Westwood1     
+SPG Chasenot out56     
A Dinc L Credgington b Westwood29     
T Hollandc Williams b Westwood9     
T Wattsnot out13     
RO Gordondid not bat      
*R Miandid not bat      
NR Chasedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 36 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (J Watts), 2-31 (Ali Awan), 3-38 (Taylor), 4-52 (Abid Din), 5-102 (A Din), 6-118 (Holland)
Leamington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Westwood15   3415-1
Allcock8   05017-
Grieve2   0200--
N Credgington8   228011
J Hawkes1   090--
D Hawkes2   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Moseley Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Moseley Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive