Walmley Second XI v Attock Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueThe John Findlay Memorial Ground, Walmley on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmley Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAttock Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsWalmley Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Attock Second XI 24

Walmley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Usmanc Mohin Khan b Shafiq Khan33     
C Prowsest Mohin Khan b Zahoor Azam78     
D Leighc Asim Khan b Iftikhar Khan13     
J Phippslbw b Iftikhar Khan2     
+N Hillc Asim Khan b Iftikhar Khan5     
*J Cannonc Khemraj b Asim Khan44     
J Austinc Mohin Khan b Asim Khan7     
J Burnettst Mohin Khan b Zahoor Azam10     
D Maskellb Asim Khan8     
Z Zirabst Mohin Khan b Asim Khan0     
D Parsonsnot out4     
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)24
Total(all out, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-228 (50 ov)
Attock Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Hamid11   1480--
Shafiq Khan10   1501--
Iftikhar Khan8   0243--
Zahoor Azam15   0572--
Asim Khan6   0314--

Attock Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hanif Shahc Prowse b Parsons3     
Iftikhar Khanlbw b Burnett13     
A Goharc Maskell b Cannon81     
Asim Khanc Usman b Zirab16     
*M Asimlbw b Phipps47     
K Mahmudb Cannon25     
S Khemrajc Maskell b Parsons4     
Zahoor Azamnot out7     
+Mohin Khannot out5     
Imran Hamiddid not bat      
Shafiq Khandid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)29
Total(7 wickets, 46.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Walmley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burnett4   0241--
Cannon9   0432--
Zirab6   0341--
Phipps4   0301--
Maskell5   0350--
Usman3   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Walmley Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Attock Second XI innings adds 18 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive