Multan v Pakistan Under-19s
Other matches in Pakistan 2009/10
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 13th April 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan won by 3 wickets
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Kashif Sohail
RefereeMohammad Javed

Pakistan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Babar Azamc Ali Hasnain b Rahat Ali119121-122.22
Ahmed Shehzadc Ali Hasnain b Tahir Maqsood814151-57.14
*Azeem Ghummanc Ali Hasnain b Ghulam Fareed19173211111.76
Ahsan Alirun out (Mohammad Hafeez)5671-83.33
Rameez Azizrun out (Zain Abbas)2426282-92.31
+Mohammad Waqasb Rahat Ali36303631120.00
Sarmad Bhattic Mohammad Hafeez b Rahat Ali1211211-109.09
Usman Qadirnot out768--116.67
Raza Hasannot out734-1233.33
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-32, 3-42, 4-59, 5-86, 6-127, 7-130
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rahat Ali4   02531-8.006.25
Tahir Maqsood4   02312-24.005.75
Ghulam Fareed4   02913224.007.25
Mohammad Hafeez4   02101--5.25
Ahmed Raza3   0300---10.00
Basit Ali1   0130---13.00

Multan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Babar Alic Ahsan Ali b Sarmad Bhatti5929--55.56
Ghulam Fareedrun out (Shahzaib Ahmed)123--50.00
Zain Abbasc Abdul Ameer b Ahmed Shehzad49405852122.50
*Mohammad Hafeezc Rameez Aziz b Ahmed Shehzad25232911108.70
Mohammad Yasirst Mohammad Waqas b Ahmed Shehzad3910--33.33
Faisal Elahinot out27182911150.00
Basit Alirun out (Ahsan Ali)422--200.00
+Ali Hasnainst Mohammad Waqas b Raza Hasan012--0.00
Rahat Alinot out1610162-160.00
Tahir Maqsooddid not bat      
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 19 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-33, 3-89, 4-90, 5-96, 6-100, 7-101
Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarmad Bhatti3   02113-18.007.00
Abdul Ameer3   01704--5.67
Usman Qadir3   0230---7.67
Babar Azam2   01701--8.50
Raza Hasan4   0291--24.007.25
Ahmed Shehzad4   0313--8.007.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive