Essex v Lancashire
England Counties Cricket Cup Twenty20 2009/10 (Semi-Final)
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown on 21st March 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire won by 36 runs
UmpiresVV Bullen, DO Holder
ScorersJ Griffith (Essex), A West (Lancashire)

Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Smithb Phillips13     
PJ Hortonb Chambers36     
SC Moorec Pettini b Phillips2     
*MJ Chiltonc [unknown] b ten Doeschate7     
SJ Croftc Flower b ten Doeschate5245 31115.56
+LD Suttonnot out27     
KW Hoggnot out1     
OJ Newbydid not bat      
SD Parrydid not bat      
SI Mahmooddid not bat      
G Keedydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Smith, 5 ov), 2-52 (Horton, 5.4 ov), 3-56 (Moore, 6.5 ov), 4-79 (Chilton, 11.2 ov), 5-143 (Croft, 19.3 ov)
Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masters3   01401--4.67
Wright2   0190---9.50
Chambers4   0331--24.008.25
Phillips4   0322--12.008.00
ten Doeschate4   0252--12.006.25
Flower3   02201--7.33

Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ML Pettinic Sutton b Mahmood2212 4-183.33
JK Maundersc Chilton b Hogg0     
MJ Walkerc Croft b Smith19     
RN ten Doeschatec Newby b Parry8     
GW Flowerc Smith b Keedy01 --0.00
+JS Fosterlbw b Keedy7     
JC Mickleburghc Parry b Smith7     
TJ Phillipsc Hogg b Keedy15     
DD Mastersc Moore b Mahmood12     
CJC Wrightnot out6     
MA Chambersc Moore b Mahmood4     
Extras(11 w)11
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Maunders, 0.4 ov), 2-33 (Pettini, 3.3 ov), 3-49 (ten Doeschate, 7 ov), 4-49 (Flower, 7.1 ov), 5-61 (Foster, 9.4 ov), 6-68 (Walker, 11.1 ov), 7-79 (Mickleburgh, 13.1 ov), 8-92 (Phillips, 15.1 ov), 9-102 (Masters, 17 ov), 10-111 (Chambers, 18.1 ov)
Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hogg2   02412-12.0012.00
Newby3   02401--8.00
Smith3   0172--9.005.67
Parry4   01812-24.004.50
Keedy3   0173--6.005.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive