Loughborough Town v Doncaster Town
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 3 Fourth Round)
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 11th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 38 runs
UmpiresD Perry, S Ward
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), S Ward (Doncaster Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Patelc Cox b Stuart123--50.00
JJ Bullc Cox b McGough339--100.00
*NG Patelc Attenborough b Parkin-Coates1433462-42.42
M Buckc Cox b Attenborough2736446-75.00
KJC Saddingtonb Stuart3457655-59.65
R Cooklbw b Parkin-Coates2336353-63.89
+KJ Lockeb McGough3040614-75.00
R Sharmab Stuart022--0.00
OH Freckinghamb Stuart51117--45.45
NG Gamblenot out2132413-65.62
PGB Fisherc Redfern b Gosney619251-31.58
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (AK Patel), 2-8 (Bull), 3-51 (NG Patel), 4-51 (Buck), 5-96 (Cook), 6-126 (Saddington), 7-126 (Sharma), 8-144 (Freckingham), 9-153 (Locke), 10-181 (Fisher, 44.2 ov)
Doncaster Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stuart9   12542213.502.78
McGough9   04123127.004.56
Attenborough5   11911-30.003.80
Parkin-Coates9   03121227.003.44
Redfern5   0230---4.60

Doncaster Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Kundrac Locke b Freckingham98102-112.50
GD Attenboroughlbw b Gamble2340513-57.50
*AW Parkin-Coatesc Cook b Gamble814172-57.14
JJ Stuartb Freckingham176--14.29
+G Coxc Locke b Sharma831471-25.81
A Gosneyb Gamble4441-100.00
F Odellc AK Patel b Sharma1949592-38.78
J Redfernc Locke b Sharma715181-46.67
D McGoughc Cook b Sharma4451-100.00
A Knowlesnot out2341461-56.10
L Sykesc Locke b Saddington1133351-33.33
Extras(3 lb, 23 w)26
Total(all out, 41 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Kundra), 2-37 (Parkin-Coates), 3-38 (Stuart), 4-48 (Attenborough), 5-52 (Gosney), 6-75 (Cox), 7-89 (Redfern), 8-95 (McGough), 9-105 (Odell), 10-143 (Sykes, 41 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Freckingham9   23326-27.003.67
Gamble9   03838-18.004.22
Sharma9   11844-13.502.00
Fisher9   02201--2.44
Saddington3   02414-18.008.00
Cook2   050---2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive