Sialkot Stallions v Abbottabad Rhinos
Royal Bank of Scotland Cup 2009/10 (Group C)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 14th February 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 7 wickets
PointsSialkot Stallions 4; Abbottabad Rhinos 0
UmpiresRasheed Bhatti, Shozab Raza
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Man of the MatchMohammad Ali

Abbottabad Rhinos inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mir Azamc Shehzad Malik b Mohammad Ali021--0.00
Ghulam Mohammadc Bilal Butt b Prince Abbas2439555-61.54
Waqar Orakzaic Shehzad Malik b Mohammad Ali021--0.00
Javedullahb Mohammad Ali011--0.00
*Adnan Raeeslbw b Prince Abbas057--0.00
Riaz Kailc Mohammad Ayub b Prince Abbas033--0.00
Khalid Usmanc Bilal Butt b Bilawal Bhatti1846701-39.13
Amjad Waqasc Kamran Younis b Bilawal Bhatti103960--25.64
Shakeel Shahrun out (Majeed Jahangir)31321--23.08
Junaid Khanb Mohammad Ali1918252-105.56
Armaghan Elahinot out810191-80.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-1, 4-5, 5-6, 6-40, 7-54, 8-65, 9-66, 10-92 (29.2 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Ali9.203242-14.003.43
Prince Abbas10   22634220.002.60
Bilawal Bhatti8   1292--24.003.62
Nayyer Abbas2   1401--2.00

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kamran Younisc Adnan Raees b Junaid Khan1226351-46.15
Adnan Zaheerlbw b Armaghan Elahi42430--16.67
*Majeed Jahangirnot out2764634-42.19
Mohammad Ayubc Shakeel Shah b Amjad Waqas4148527185.42
Shehzad Maliknot out022--0.00
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Nayyer Abbasdid not bat      
Bilawal Bhattidid not bat      
+Bilal Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 27.1 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-20, 3-90
Abbottabad Rhinos bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Khan7   02213-42.003.14
Armaghan Elahi8   4141-148.001.75
Shakeel Shah6   02902--4.83
Khalid Usman4   0170---4.25
Amjad Waqas2   141--12.002.00

--> Abbottabad Rhinos powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (36/5)
--> Abbottabad Rhinos powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 11 (36/5) to 15 (43/6)
--> Abbottabad Rhinos powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 25 (65/8) to 29 (92/9)
--> Sialkot Stallions powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (20/2)
--> Sialkot Stallions powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 11 (20/2) to 15 (33/2)
--> Shakeel Shah made his debut in List A matches
--> Amjad Waqas made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Junaid Khan passed his previous highest score of 13 in List A matches
--> Adnan Zaheer made his debut for Sialkot Stallions in List A matches
--> Mohammad Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Abbottabad Rhinos innings (previous best was 3-37)
--> Prince Abbas achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Abbottabad Rhinos innings (previous best was 1-35)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive