Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Northampton Saints
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthampton Saints won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Northamptonshire Cricket Academy)
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Northampton Saints 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Thurstancelbw b Ashton42     
RI Keoghc Harvey b Ashton57     
AFB Birkbyst Park b Stemp23     
G Hodgkinsonlbw b Davies5     
P Patelc Wolstenholme b Davies7     
+P Summerskillb Stemp36     
A Shahnot out17     
JD Capelc and b Davies1     
J Harrisonb Stemp1     
S Boldc and b Stemp4     
*D Ripleyb Davies0     
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-211 (54.2 ov)
Northampton Saints bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edge7   0270--
Wolstenholme7   1310--
Reynoldson5   0190--
Ashton7   1282--
Stemp13   1374--

Northampton Saints inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ZD Harveyc Summerskill b Bold13     
J Collinsb Bold4     
AM Reynoldsonc Keogh b Patel4     
*+CL Parkc Summerskill b Harrison18     
P Harrisc Thurstance b Harrison5     
MA Wolstenholmec Capel b Harrison20     
DE Simpsonlbw b Birkby12     
RL Ashtonnot out50     
MK Daviesnot out31     
RD Stempdid not bat      
M Edgedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb)10
Total(7 wickets, 51.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bold10   2292--
Patel11   1311--
Birkby12   5231--
Capel10   1450--
Keogh1   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Northampton Saints innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Northampton Saints innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive