Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Finedon Dolben
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinedon Dolben won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Northamptonshire Cricket Academy)
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 14 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Finedon Dolben 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Tripathinot out144     
RI Keoghc Daniels b Bendon60     
CAL Davisc and b Roberts15     
GC Bakerc and b Brett29     
GR Thurstancenot out24     
JD Capeldid not bat      
+P Summerskilldid not bat      
A Shahdid not bat      
*D Ripleydid not bat      
AG Nunndid not bat      
S Bolddid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Finedon Dolben bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sneath6   0280--
Chopping4   0320--
Goode3   0250--
Brett17   0931--
Bendon10   1321--
Roberts14   0671--

Finedon Dolben inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Danielsb Nunn68     
GD Evansb Keogh83     
DS Bendonc Tripathi b Capel8     
CA Tomlinsonc Davis b Capel29     
C Toddc Summerskill b Baker5     
JC Choppingst Summerskill b Keogh2     
+GD Herbertc Tripathi b Davis15     
AR Robertsnot out28     
*CM Goodenot out5     
T Brettdid not bat      
WE Sneathdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davis10   0401--
Baker12   0481--
Keogh13   1662--
Nunn6   0261--
Bold6   0320--
Capel8   0352--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Northamptonshire Cricket Academy innings add to 54





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive