Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Woodford Green
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Third Division 2010
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won by 123 runs
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 20; Woodford Green 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Griffiths, C Marshall

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KD Grantlbw b [unknown]134     
ID Heiserc Muzzaffar b Ali Raza33     
P McIntoshc and b Yaqoob Khushi28     
T Kentonb H Sayeed16     
*+W Spearc Ali Raza b [unknown]110     
J Holmwoodb [unknown]0     
D Hackneyc [unknown] b Hawkes8     
C Maherc Tavasoli b Hawkes3     
S Johnsonc J Sayeed b Hawkes6     
J Hornenot out0     
C Huntnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 20 w, 10 pen)43
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)381
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-156, 3-193, 4-279, 5-279, 6-337, 7-372, 8-381, 9-381
Woodford Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hawkes10   1803--20.008.00
Ali Raza10   2591--60.005.90
H Sayeed10   0601--60.006.00
Yaqoob Khushi10   0601--60.006.00
Palmer1   0140---14.00

Woodford Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Sayeedc Grant b Heiser70     
H Sayeedb Hunt16     
A Palmerst Spear b Horne33     
*D Hawkesnot out47     
+C Mastersb Heiser4     
[unknown]lbw b Maher11     
Yaqoob Khushib Heiser46     
[unknown]b Heiser5     
Ali Razast Spear b Heiser0     
M Tavasolib Heiser0     
A Muzzaffarc Hackney b Hunt0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 16 w)26
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-102, 3-134, 4-151, 5-164, 6-247, 7-257, 8-257, 9-257, 10-258 (49.3 ov)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnson10   0400---4.00
Horne10   1481--60.004.80
Maher10   1361--60.003.60
Heiser9   1416--9.004.56
McIntosh2   0340---17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive