Havant v St Cross Symondians
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueHavant Park, Havant on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHavant won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsHavant 0; St Cross Symondians 0
UmpiresT Izzard, J Leckie
ScorersS Boniface (St Cross Symondians), CL Green (Havant)

St Cross Symondians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CAR Essonrun out (Wade)011 -- 
Tayyab Farooqb Hornbuckle918 1- 
James Jenkinsc Hornbuckle b Walker4077 3- 
*LR Prittipaulc Dean b Hornbuckle7693 61 
F Haycockb Wade316 -- 
JM Burridgenot out3946 2- 
+T Foylec Bulled b Wade37 -- 
J Finneyc Walker b Hindley1317 1- 
T Lewisnot out1515 2- 
M Padwickdid not bat      
S Charmandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Esson), 2-9 (Tayyab Farooq), 3-117 (James Jenkins), 4-127 (Haycock), 5-131 (Prittipaul), 6-134 (Foyle), 7-167 (Finney)
Havant bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hornbuckle10   3302--
Ord8   0280--
Hindley10   1331-1
Walker10   0431--
Wade10   04921-
Daniells2   0170--

Havant inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Deannot out46    
P Hopsonnot out311    
*RJE Hindleydid not bat      
J Daniellsdid not bat      
+J Bulleddid not bat      
S Walkerdid not bat      
G Ransleydid not bat      
A Hornbuckledid not bat      
F Hoolahandid not bat      
C Wadedid not bat      
J Orddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 2.5 overs)9
St Cross Symondians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lewis1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive