Oxford v Welwyn Garden City
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2010
VenueRover Cowley Sports and Social Club Ground, Cowley on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWelwyn Garden City won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxford won by 74 runs
PointsOxford 25; Welwyn Garden City 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Hill, JG Reed, I Royle
ScorersPJ Coleman (Oxford), RP Hill (Welwyn Garden City)

Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJL Sandbachc Walker b Barker23     
Wasim Mehmoodc Walker b Southgate8     
*JC Harrisonlbw b Laraman9     
SV Laudatlbw b Barker32     
NJ Ferrabyb Laraman3     
IM Crosbyc Greenall b Walker5     
HS van Dykrun out43     
BGAS Mendisc Blacktopp b Hewitt18     
+PJ Evansnot out0     
TW Geeson-Brownlbw b Hewitt0     
RA Evanslbw b Hewitt0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 51 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Wasim Mehmood), 2-38 (Sandbach), 3-54 (Harrison), 4-62 (Ferraby), 5-73 (Crosby), 6-118 (Laudat), 7-133 (van Dyk), 8-150 (Mendis), 9-150 (Geeson-Brown), 10-150 (RA Evans, 51 ov)
Welwyn Garden City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker8   14111-
Laraman12   3252-1
Southgate12   3311--
Barker18   7462--
Hewitt1   103--

Welwyn Garden City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Hewittb van Dyk15     
M Hilllbw b van Dyk0     
DJ Blacktoppc PJ Evans b van Dyk4     
JE Southgatec Harrison b van Dyk8     
*AW Laramanc PJ Evans b van Dyk7     
CA Grantb van Dyk10     
NGE Walkerb RA Evans5     
SP Whiteb RA Evans3     
MH Jamesc Crosby b RA Evans13     
PB Barkerb Mendis6     
+SD Greenallnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hill), 2-6 (Blacktopp), 3-23 (Southgate), 4-28 (Hewitt), 5-43 (Laraman), 6-50 (Walker), 7-53 (Grant), 8-63 (White), 9-70 (Barker), 10-76 (James, 35.4 ov)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Dyk11   03561-
Geeson-Brown5   0200--
RA Evans12.4793--
Mendis7   391--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive