Loughborough Town v Sileby Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSileby Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 6 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Sileby Town 7 (Batting 6, Bowling 1)
UmpiresKP Smyth, K Towers
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), D King (Sileby Town)

Sileby Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Gillettc Buck b Sharma2252652- 
CF Kindleysidesc NG Patel b Freckingham32637-- 
JKH Naikc Buck b Freckingham012-- 
+CPJ Woottonrun out (Sharma)1925363- 
LJ Kinchc Gurney b Fisher65869854 
L Galec Buck b Sharma62222-- 
D Torrb Fisher2144413- 
*Mohseen Khanc AK Patel b Sharma1625301- 
CJ Wilsonnot out2712-- 
J Kingc and b Sharma012-- 
M Ellisst Buck b Fisher10552- 
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)22
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Kindleysides), 2-28 (Naik), 3-62 (Gillett), 4-63 (Wootton), 5-76 (Gale), 6-130 (Torr), 7-171 (Kinch), 8-174 (Mohseen Khan), 9-175 (King), 10-186 (Ellis, 48.4 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney6   1200112
Freckingham10   2232--
Sharma12   3464--
Gamble5   01901-
Cook7   0490--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullb Wilson034-- 
AK Patelc Wootton b Wilson1840424- 
KJC Saddingtonb Kinch48831048- 
*NG Patelnot out709011691 
+M Buckb Wilson3844477- 
R Cooknot out113-- 
R Sharmadid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 43.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bull), 2-26 (AK Patel), 3-95 (Saddington), 4-181 (Buck)
Sileby Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson10   23631-
King9   32101-
Ellis5   1290--
Naik11   0470--
Kinch7   1271--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive