Burwell v Swardeston
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2010
VenueMingay Park, Burwell on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSwardeston won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBurwell 7; Swardeston 7
UmpiresK Coburn, EL Warren
ScorersNJ Bygrave (Swardeston), L Redfarn (Burwell)

Burwell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FJ Besternot out1632 2- 
PA Redfarnc JR Walker b Eccles110 -- 
H Jamesnot out1717 4- 
GW Flowerdid not bat      
+P Summerskilldid not bat      
D Jonesdid not bat      
AV Knightdid not bat      
AG Huckledid not bat      
M Fullerdid not bat      
*MH Bissettdid not bat      
RA Kempdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 9.4 overs)37
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Redfarn)
Swardeston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eccles5   0251-1

Swardeston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JR Walkerdid not bat      
MP Ecclesdid not bat      
SJ Thelwelldid not bat      
*MW Thomasdid not bat      
RW Simsdid not bat      
JG Hatwelldid not bat      
PA Lambertdid not bat      
IJP Tuftsdid not bat      
GW Walkerdid not bat      
JG Taylordid not bat      
DR Martindid not bat      

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive