Falcons Cricket Club v Royal Cricket Club
Palakkad District Cricket Association League Division A 2009/10
VenueThe Government Victoria College Ground, Palakkad on 19th December 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalcons Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalcons Cricket Club won by 66 runs
PointsFalcons Cricket Club 3; Royal Cricket Club 0
UmpiresR Arjun, Indrajith
ScorerK Arun

Falcons Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Ashraf Ahmadb Vijaya Kumar926322-34.62
A Sreejithc Karthik b Subin Das1511--20.00
C Sajuc Raghu b Arun Kumar2069963-28.99
+D Digil Dasc Vijaya Kumar b Arun Kumar4242857-100.00
S Ozeerc Raghu b Aquib Fazal54386871142.11
*I Taslim Ahmedst +Karthik b Raghu344--75.00
S Shaik Muzamilst +Karthik b Aquib Fazal163041--53.33
V Ganeshanst +Karthik b Aquib Fazal21152121140.00
K Hakkimrun out (Karthik->Aquib Fazal)14912-1155.56
MB Abbasnot out112--100.00
Sreenathdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 13 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sreejith, 1.6 ov), 2-13 (Ashraf Ahmad, 6.6 ov), 3-76 (Saju, 22.4 ov), 4-87 (Digil Das, 24.2 ov), 5-134 (Ozeer, 33.2 ov), 6-141 (Taslim Ahmed, 34.4 ov), 7-169 (Shaik Muzamil, 37.1 ov), 8-193 (Ganeshan, 39.4 ov), 9-197 (Hakkim, 40 ov)
Royal Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vijaya Kumar8   21311-48.001.62
Subin Das6   12611-36.004.33
Dayanand7   24102--5.86
Arun Kumar8   12923-24.003.62
K Arun1   0170---17.00
Aquib Fazal6   03533-12.005.83
Raghu4   03312-24.008.25

Royal Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CN Karthikc Abbas b Taslim Ahmed1420392-70.00
A Faisalb Taslim Ahmed524421-20.83
+N Jijub Hakkim1105--10.00
U Subin Dasc Sreenath b Taslim Ahmed89101-88.89
PN Aquib Fazalb Abbas1414402-100.00
R Raghulbw b Abbas1214232-85.71
*A Vijaya Kumarc Hakkim b Ganeshan467--66.67
K Arunnot out1832572-56.25
KR Dayanandst Digil Das b Ganeshan1521332-71.43
Sarathc Digil Das b Ozeer1816--12.50
Arun Kumarc and b Ozeer012--0.00
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 34 w)39
Total(all out, 25.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Karthik, 7.1 ov), 2-26 (Faisal, 7.3 ov), 3-28 (Jiju, 8.6 ov), 4-34 (Subin Das, 9.5 ov), 5-60 (Raghu, 13.4 ov), 6-65 (Vijaya Kumar, 14.5 ov), 7-71 (Aquib Fazal, 15.3 ov), 8-115 (Dayanand, 22.6 ov), 9-129 (Sarath, 25.4 ov), 10-131 (Arun Kumar, 25.5 ov)
Falcons Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hakkim6   22113-36.003.50
Taslim Ahmed6   02536-12.004.17
Ganeshan7   02623-21.003.71
Abbas3   01826-9.006.00
Sreenath1   01206--12.00
Shaik Muzamil2   022071-11.00

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive