Totton and Eling Second XI v Bashley (Rydal) Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBAT Sports Ground, Totton on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTotton and Eling Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTotton and Eling Second XI won by 27 runs
PointsTotton and Eling Second XI 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Bashley (Rydal) Second XI 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Iles, C Read
ScorersM Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI), T Holmes (Totton and Eling Second XI)

Totton and Eling Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Wintersc Morris b Maher15     
RK Kenwayc Grierson b West19     
D Banksb Dean30     
JW Manningc Dean b Maher0     
I Atkinsc Gates b Maher18     
+NF Bungayc Morris b Grierson1     
*CJ Thomasonc Grierson b West54     
G Cozensb Bailiff13     
N Edensc Grierson b Bailiff6     
L Browneb Bailiff1     
A Tullnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)20
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Kenway), 2-54 (Winters), 3-54 (Manning), 4-74 (Atkins), 5-79 (Bungay), 6-105 (Banks), 7-167 (Thomason), 8-176 (Cozens), 9-177 (Edens), 10-177 (Browne, 47.5 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
West8   0302--
O'Sullivan6   2150--
Grierson10   3261--
Maher7   0323--
Taylor9   1240--
Dean5   1281--

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Morrisb Banks2     
G Bailiffc Atkins b Edens0     
C Maherc Manning b Banks1     
*S Lilleyc Manning b Edens52     
T Steadmanlbw b Banks0     
MJ Westc Atkins b Tull29     
NR Taylorc Browne b Thomason0     
S Deanrun out14     
R Griersonc Browne b Edens7     
+C Gatesnot out12     
M O'Sullivanb Manning7     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)26
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bailiff), 2-2 (Morris), 3-3 (Maher), 4-3 (Steadman), 5-69 (West), 6-83 (Taylor), 7-122 (Dean), 8-123 (Lilley), 9-135 (Grierson), 10-150 (O'Sullivan, 44.3 ov)
Totton and Eling Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Banks10   4213--
Edens10   3433--
Tull6   1181--
Thomason10   3321--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive