Bashley (Rydal) Second XI v Trojans
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2008
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 14th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) Second XI won by 8 runs
PointsBashley (Rydal) Second XI 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Trojans 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Parsons, P Turnham
ScorersM Clarke (Trojans), M Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI)

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Morrisb Mohammed60     
BPF Nolan-Stonec Wood b Sluman16     
C Maherb Donaldson0     
*S Lilleyc Haleem Mohammad b Felstead64     
NR Taylorb Mohammed3     
MJ Westb Mohammed0     
C Vaughanc Donaldson b Sluman29     
+J Childsb Wood0     
R Griersonst Le Bas b Wood10     
J Eedenot out7     
J Whitingnot out3     
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Nolan-Stone), 2-48 (Maher), 3-111 (Morris), 4-132 (Taylor), 5-133 (West), 6-171 (Lilley), 7-174 (Childs), 8-192 (Grierson), 9-200 (Vaughan)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Felstead7   0411--
Donaldson10   2371--
Sluman10   0382--
Mohammed10   1283--
Haleem Mohammad3   0200--
Wood10   0392--

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Stearnc Morris b West18     
J Lovettb Whiting1     
Haleem Mohammadc Nolan-Stone b Eede12     
+N Le Basc Nolan-Stone b West7     
D Babidgec Childs b Nolan-Stone5     
M Oakdenlbw b Nolan-Stone20     
M Mohammedb Grierson42     
N Woodlbw b Nolan-Stone0     
J Donaldsonnot out55     
J Slumanb West12     
*T Felsteadrun out2     
Extras(11 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)28
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Lovett), 2-34 (Haleem Mohammad), 3-43 (Le Bas), 4-53 (Babidge), 5-62 (Stearn), 6-93 (Oakden), 7-101 (Wood), 8-166 (Mohammed), 9-187 (Sluman), 10-202 (Felstead, 47.5 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting10   3241--
Eede7   1141--
Nolan-Stone10   2303--
Taylor4   0340--
Grierson4   0151--
Vaughan2   0220--
Maher1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive