Madhya Pradesh v Vidarbha
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2009/10 (Central Zone)
VenueEmerald High School Ground, Indore on 11th February 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 2 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh 4; Vidarbha 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresRM Deshpande, SL Shastri
RefereeS Chaturvedi

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AV Kolharc Mishra b Pandey175--14.29
*+AG Paunikarc Anand Singh b Amarjeet Singh4052688-76.92
RL Jangidc Ojha b Sharma3577951-45.45
RS Paradkarb Saxena2236471-61.11
HV Shitootlbw b Sharma011--0.00
HS Joshic and b Sharma41015--40.00
GD Upadhyayac Ojha b Amarjeet Singh3744553184.09
SB Waghc Ojha b Amarjeet Singh4455666-80.00
UT Yadavc Abbas Ali b Amarjeet Singh022--0.00
AA Wakharec Ojha b Sudhindra87141-114.29
AG Jungadenot out123--50.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 190 minutes, 48.4 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kolhar, 1.4 ov), 2-62 (Paunikar, 17.4 ov), 3-96 (Jangid, 26.1 ov), 4-96 (Shitoot, 26.2 ov), 5-111 (Paradkar, 29.5 ov), 6-111 (Joshi, 30.3 ov), 7-173 (Upadhyaya, 45.1 ov), 8-173 (Yadav, 45.3 ov), 9-197 (Wagh, 47.5 ov), 10-204 (Wakhare, 48.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey10   13311-60.003.30
Amarjeet Singh9   0464--13.505.11
Saxena10   03412-60.003.40
Sharma6   1223--12.003.67
Abbas Ali5   0230---4.60

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JS Saxenac Joshi b Yadav2218174-122.22
+NV Ojhac Paradkar b Wagh1920--11.11
MD Mishrab Wakhare2229474-75.86
S Abbas Alic Wakhare b Wagh99142-100.00
HS Bhatiac Jangid b Upadhyaya2959722-49.15
Anand Singhc Jungade b Upadhyaya57791026-72.15
Shadab Khanrun out (Jungade->Wakhare)2245481-48.89
AN Sharmanot out2122333-95.45
IC Pandeyc Shitoot b Upadhyaya011--0.00
Amarjeet Singhnot out1411203-127.27
TP Sudhindradid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 191 minutes, 47 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Saxena, 3.6 ov), 2-26 (Ojha, 4.3 ov), 3-39 (Abbas Ali, 8.1 ov), 4-70 (Mishra, 14.6 ov), 5-112 (Bhatia, 26.1 ov), 6-167 (Shadab Khan, 39.5 ov), 7-178 (Anand Singh, 42.4 ov), 8-178 (Pandey, 42.5 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wagh8   05421-24.006.75
Yadav8   12813-48.003.50
Jungade4   01801--4.50
Wakhare10   1381--60.003.80
Jangid7   0190---2.71
Upadhyaya10   0453--20.004.50

--> Anand Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> AN Sharma made his debut in ListA matches
--> IC Pandey made his debut in ListA matches
--> SB Wagh passed his previous highest score of 15 in ListA matches
--> Anand Singh 50 in 68 balls, 89 minutes with 6 fours
--> Amarjeet Singh passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> Amarjeet Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed GD Upadhyaya in the Vidarbha innings (previous best was 1-37)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive