Zimbabwe A v Bangladeshis
Bangladesh in Zimbabwe 2009
VenueBulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo on 7th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladeshis won the toss and decided to bat
ResultZimbabwe A won by 7 wickets
UmpiresO Chirombe, RB Tiffin
RefereeKC Barbour
Reserve UmpireT Phiri

Bangladeshis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tamim Iqbalrun out (Chapungu)1318 2-72.22
Junaid Siddiquelbw b Manyumwa03 --0.00
Mohammad Ashrafulc Masakadza b Manyumwa726 1-26.92
Raqibul Hasanrun out (Taylor)5597 6-56.70
*Shakib Al Hasanc Kasteni b Manyumwa18 --12.50
+Mushfiqur Rahimb Chibhabha3267 --47.76
Mahmudullahc Taylor b M'shangwe01 --0.00
Naeem Islamc Masakadza b Chibhabha1124 --45.83
Enamul Haquenot out3748 --77.08
Syed Raselc Taylor b Mpofu04 --0.00
Nazmul Hossainc Taibu b Masakadza13 --33.33
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)23
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Junaid Siddique, 1.4 ov), 2-25 (Mohammad Ashraful, 6.6 ov), 3-28 (Tamim Iqbal, 7.5 ov), 4-39 (Shakib Al Hasan, 12.1 ov), 5-123 (Raqibul Hasan, 35.5 ov), 6-123 (Mahmudullah, 35.6 ov), 7-133 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 38.5 ov), 8-168 (Naeem Islam, 46.4 ov), 9-172 (Syed Rasel, 47.4 ov), 10-180 (Nazmul Hossain, 49.3 ov)
Zimbabwe A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manyumwa10   13232120.003.20
Mpofu10   2201--60.002.00
Chibhabha9   13321-27.003.67
Maruma3   0180---6.00
M'shangwe9   03411-54.003.78

Zimbabwe A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BM Chapungub Syed Rasel317 --17.65
CJ Chibhabhab Nazmul Hossain1916 4-118.75
+BRM Taylorc Mahmudullah b Nazmul Hossain312 --25.00
*T Taibunot out6688 7-75.00
F Mutizwanot out7896 9181.25
F Kastenidid not bat      
TH Marumadid not bat      
SW Masakadzadid not bat      
AM Manyumwadid not bat      
N M'shangwedid not bat      
CB Mpofudid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 38.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Chapungu, 4.6 ov), 2-22 (Chibhabha, 5.3 ov), 3-31 (Taylor, 9.5 ov)
Bangladeshis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syed Rasel4   191--24.002.25
Nazmul Hossain8   1422--24.005.25
Enamul Haque6   1260---4.33
Shakib Al Hasan4   02801--7.00
Naeem Islam7   03904--5.57
Mohammad Ashraful3   01902--6.33
Mahmudullah6   01201--2.00
Raqibul Hasan0.1020---12.00

--> Raqibul Hasan passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 30
--> Enamul Haque passed his previous highest score of 22 in List A matches
--> F Mutizwa passed his previous highest score of 61 in List A matches
--> F Mutizwa passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 14
--> Naeem Islam made his debut in Zimbabwe in List A matches
--> Nazmul Hossain made his debut in Zimbabwe in List A matches
--> Junaid Siddique made his debut in Zimbabwe in List A matches
--> AM Manyumwa achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Bangladeshis innings (previous best was 3-53)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive