Abbottabad Under-16s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s
PCB Mobilink Hunt for Heroes One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 5th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s won by 4 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-16s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s 4
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Sohail Manzoor

Abbottabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdul Wahabc Mohammad Imran b Nisar Afridi2235512-62.86
Mohsin Anwarc Noor Zeb b Abdul Samad2134393-61.76
Babar Bakhtiarc Tehseenullah b Ihsanullah jun1816261-112.50
Subhanuddinc Abdul Samad b Ihsanullah jun166--16.67
*Riaz-ul-Aminst Tehseenullah b Abdul Wahab1115161-73.33
Mohammad Shafirun out95101-180.00
Wajid Khanrun out954-1180.00
Zakirullahrun out643--150.00
+Ali Nasirnot out001--0.00
Kamran Salmandid not bat      
Syed Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-61, 3-64, 4-73, 5-96, 6-103, 7-108, 8-111 (20 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran4   1150---3.75
Kaleemullah2   01202--6.00
Abdul Samad4   0191--24.004.75
Abdul Wahab4   0221--24.005.50
Nisar Afridi4   0261--24.006.50
Ihsanullah jun2   0102--6.005.00

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ihsanullah senlbw b Riaz-ul-Amin27152031180.00
Zubair Ahmedrun out256--40.00
+Tehseenullahc Subhanuddin b Kamran Salman1813243-138.46
Abdul Wahabc Riaz-ul-Amin b Kamran Salman1023221-43.48
*Nisar Afridic Mohammad Shafi b Wajid Khan81521--53.33
Noor Zebb Wajid Khan132--33.33
Mohammad Imrannot out18325291-5.54
Abdul Samadnot out1717221-100.00
Ihsanullah jundid not bat      
Kaleemullahdid not bat      
Kamrandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 19.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-44, 3-61, 4-71, 5-72, 6-82
Abbottabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shafi2   0180---9.00
Syed Khan2   0210---10.50
Riaz-ul-Amin4   01711-24.004.25
Kamran Salman4   02222-12.005.50
Wajid Khan4   01021-12.002.50
Subhanuddin1   0905--9.00
Babar Bakhtiar2.20130---5.57

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive