Taunton v Keynsham
West of England Premier League 2005
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 4th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTaunton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Keynsham)
PointsTaunton 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Keynsham 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)

Keynsham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S McArthurb Kelly0     
P Waghelalbw b Hart81     
R Wakefieldrun out (JW Cooper)30     
RJ Pannellb Kelly40     
J Goldingc Hart b Kelly33     
B Whittingtonb Kelly7     
D Burstonc JW Cooper b Kelly22     
G Williamsnot out18     
G Worganrun out (Bennett)0     
T Kaliclbw b JW Cooper0     
*+J Bakernot out1     
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (McArthur), 2-89 (Wakefield), 3-142 (Waghela), 4-191 (Pannell), 5-209 (Whittington), 6-216 (Golding), 7-241 (Burston), 8-244 (Worgan), 9-251 (Kalic)
Taunton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kelly15   1535--
JW Cooper7   0281--
Bennett6   1310--
Bradbury6   0350--
Hart7   0241--
Pike7   1310--
Keates7   0420--

Taunton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RL Keatesb Burston8     
PR Bradburyc Burston b Williams59     
G Bennettlbw b Kalic42     
CD Gangerun out24     
JW Cooperb Williams42     
LA Cooperc Worgan b Waghela9     
D Higginsonst Baker b Kalic8     
LR Hartlbw b Williams16     
AF Kellyb Williams10     
*+JM Kerslakenot out9     
VJ Pikenot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Keates), 2-102 (Bradbury), 3-127 (Bennett), 4-141 (Gange), 5-155 (LA Cooper), 6-172 (Higginson), 7-207 (Hart), 8-221 (Kelly), 9-235 (JW Cooper)
Keynsham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Golding5   0190--
Burston7   1311--
Pannell7   0400--
Williams10   0454--
Waghela16   1651--
Kalic10   2332--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive