Taunton v Taunton St Andrews
West of England Premier League 2003
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 28th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTaunton won the toss and decided to field
ResultTaunton St Andrews won by 38 runs
PointsTaunton 0; Taunton St Andrews 20

Taunton St Andrews inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Hoylec Williams b Rawson8     
J Trundleyb Rawson0     
*KJ Parsonsc Williams b Rawson23     
KG Sedgbeerst Williams b Keates27     
+SP Jenkinsc and b Keates36     
P Lawrencec Berry b Keates7     
N Priceb Pike3     
M Jenkinslbw b Pike8     
M Woodlandlbw b Rawson11     
A Grundynot out15     
M Parsonsc Williams b Rawson1     
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)31
Total(all out, 55 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Trundley), 2-37 (Hoyle), 3-44 (KJ Parsons), 4-107 (Sedgbeer), 5-121 (Lawrence), 6-126 (Price), 7-136 (M Jenkins), 8-149 (SP Jenkins), 9-164 (Woodland), 10-170 (M Parsons, 55 ov)
Taunton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bennett9   1230  
Rawson12   5355  
Hall4   0240  
Pike16   5302  
Keates14   4383  

Taunton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Edwardsc KJ Parsons b Price15     
*I Wheatleyc Sedgbeer b M Parsons7     
J Halllbw b Price5     
R Berryc SP Jenkins b M Parsons35     
G Bennettlbw b Price0     
RL Keatesc Lawrence b M Parsons1     
M Amorlbw b M Parsons0     
LR Hartc SP Jenkins b M Parsons0     
+C Williamsc KJ Parsons b Sedgbeer21     
J Rawsonst SP Jenkins b Sedgbeer15     
VJ Pikenot out12     
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Edwards), 2-24 (Wheatley), 3-35 (Hall), 4-35 (Bennett), 5-38 (Keates), 6-38 (Amor), 7-38 (Hart), 8-89 (Berry), 9-110 (Rawson), 10-132 (Williams, 50.5 ov)
Taunton St Andrews bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Price12   2213  
M Parsons13   2325  
Grundy5   0150  
M Jenkins4   0140  
Hoyle3   300  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive