Hungerford v Andover
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2001
VenueWar Memorial Ground, Hungerford on 12th May 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndover won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndover won by 46 runs
PointsHungerford 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Andover 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresPN Beard, R Simmonds
ScorersR Beard (Hungerford), LJ Morgan (Andover)

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerc Pope b D Williams15     
I Brunnschweilerb Maier16     
RTP Millerc and b Barr7     
ID Langdownc Pope b Rider102     
*J Haywardc and b Barr29     
T Keighleyc and b Maier7     
D Woodhousest Ward b Rider1     
+N Staddonnot out16     
MR Hoopernot out8     
A Clarkdid not bat      
AJM Hooperdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 15 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Brunnschweiler), 2-38 (MC Miller), 3-83 (RTP Miller), 4-163 (Hayward), 5-194 (Keighley), 6-196 (Woodhouse), 7-209 (Langdown)
Hungerford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barr10   1352--
J Williams4   0120--
D Williams6   2171--
Maier10   0442--
Rider10   1442--
Ford6   0350--
Wooldridge2   0160--
Rowell3   0110--

Hungerford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Riderc Staddon b Clark61     
D Williamslbw b AJM Hooper18     
JS Laneylbw b Clark13     
K Rowellrun out29     
R Maierb Clark6     
+C Wardc MC Miller b MR Hooper25     
S Popenot out15     
*A Barrc MR Hooper b RTP Miller0     
A Fordnot out3     
J Williamsdid not bat      
C Wooldridgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (D Williams), 2-97 (Laney), 3-105 (Rider), 4-133 (Maier), 5-144 (Rowell), 6-169 (Ward), 7-171 (Barr)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodhouse6   0230--
RTP Miller9   0331--
AJM Hooper10   2211--
MC Miller5   0180--
Clark10   0393--
MR Hooper10   1441--

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Andover innings add to 51





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive