Tring Park v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2008
VenueLondon Road, Tring on 28th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTring Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultTring Park won by 6 wickets
PointsTring Park 25; Slough 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
ScorersTJ Davidson (Tring Park), RA Lane (Slough)

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshirun out (Brooks)0     
Gheyas Khanst Wynd b Stanway33     
H Tajc Steptoe b Kempster11     
TG Burrowsb van Vuuren43     
*ZA Sherlbw b Byrne24     
N Coorayc Wynd b Dutch40     
Faaris Alist Wynd b van Vuuren13     
L Arachchigelbw b Dutch2     
F Aeric Brooks b Dutch36     
N Aminnot out11     
Usman Arifb van Vuuren0     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 65.2 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Qureshi), 2-44 (Taj), 3-44 (Gheyas Khan), 4-101 (Sher), 5-140 (Burrows), 6-158 (Cooray), 7-162 (Arachchige), 8-188 (Faaris Ali), 9-218 (Aeri), 10-219 (Usman Arif, 65.2 ov)
Tring Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanway13   10161--
Harper7   2200--
Kempster4   0271--
Byrne8   0311--
Dutch20   2723--
van Vuuren13.21493--

Tring Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bowyerb Usman Arif10     
GR Steptoec Qureshi b Sher34     
KP Dutchlbw b Arachchige109     
MS van Vuurenlbw b Arachchige28     
G Harpernot out12     
T Brooksnot out14     
+AJ Wynddid not bat      
*PD Atkinsdid not bat      
BJ Kempsterdid not bat      
SF Stanwaydid not bat      
RJ Byrnedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 53 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Bowyer), 2-122 (Steptoe), 3-189 (Dutch), 4-202 (van Vuuren)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Arif5   1181--
Amin5   2160--
Faaris Ali4   0100--
Sher21   1811--
Cooray13   0550--
Aeri2   0180--
Arachchige3   0222--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Bowling in the Tring Park innings adds 10 runs over
--> Slough score at 60 overs was 193-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive