Reading v Farnham Royal
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2007
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 8th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFarnham Royal won by 98 runs
PointsReading 5 (Bowling 5); Farnham Royal 25
ScorersA Franc (Reading), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WB Millerb Zaman22     
AJ Rangerlbw b Zaman20     
OJ Claysonrun out15     
Javed Khanb McCarthy20     
D Simpsonlbw b McCarthy4     
K Santokiec Barnes b McCarthy18     
S Shawc Barnes b McCarthy0     
+R Sanfordnot out35     
M Aminlbw b McCarthy3     
D Pittc Kirk b Hartley0     
Naveed Zaighamb McCarthy1     
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Ranger), 2-63 (Miller), 3-85 (Clayson), 4-92 (Javed Khan), 5-108 (Simpson), 6-112 (Shaw), 7-115 (Santokie), 8-137 (Amin), 9-138 (Pitt), 10-157 (Naveed Zaigham, 41.5 ov)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gallagher5   1180--
Faisal Ali5   1240--
Hartley15   1491--
Zaman4   0122--

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Barnesb Santokie0     
Qasim Alilbw b Santokie6     
DJ Barrb Santokie0     
*A Habibc Ranger b Santokie18     
L McCarthylbw b Santokie0     
Faisal Alilbw b Santokie0     
+R Kirkb Santokie0     
LE Beavenc Sanford b Santokie5     
R Zamanc Sanford b Santokie0     
C Gallaghernot out4     
DJB Hartleylbw b Santokie0     
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Barnes), 2-0 (Barr), 3-19 (Qasim Ali), 4-19 (McCarthy), 5-19 (Faisal Ali), 6-19 (Kirk), 7-28 (Beaven), 8-28 (Zaman), 9-59 (Habib), 10-59 (Hartley, 22.1 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naveed Zaigham9   580--
Javed Khan2   120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Reading innings
--> K Santokie took a hat-trick in the Reading innings
--> K Santokie took 4 wickets in 4 balls in the Reading innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive